In Plain Sight
In Plain Sight on IMDB
In Plain Sight
First Aired: June 1st, 2008
Status: Ended
Network: USA Network
Summary: In Plain Sight follows the story of a Federal Marshall with the Witness Protection program who must hide her high-risk, high-impact job from her family. To those that know her, Mary Shannon is a glorified meter maid, but her real job is much more dangerous. She must oversee federal witnesses who have been relocated through the Witness Protection program and make sure that they stay safe....
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 61
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 61
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Father Goes West
Episode 1: Father Goes West
Air Date: March 31st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: A former high line thief from Boston tries to give up crime for the sake of his teenage son, and Mary and Marshall search for the person who nearly killed Mary.
When Mary Met Marshall
Episode 2: When Mary Met Marshall
Air Date: April 7th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: In 2003 Mary meets Marshall for the first time as they get lovers CLAUDIA TOBIN and HENRY DOER into the WitSec program, and it's a toss-up whose relationship is going to last - Claudia and Henry's, or Mary and Marshall's.
Coma Chameleon
Episode 3: Coma Chameleon
Air Date: April 14th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: ATF agent Wade Guthrie is shot and left for dead by gun trader Jasper Malone. After three years in a coma, he wakes to find the world he left behind has drastically changed.
Whistle Stop
Episode 4: Whistle Stop
Air Date: April 21st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary and Marshall try to help FBI Agent Mike Faber convince his informant to enter WITSEC. Despite their best efforts, the informant refuses their protection and gets himself into a heap of trouble. After Mary, Marshall and Agent Faber save the informant from certain death, he and his family join Witsec.
Fish Or Cut Betta
Episode 5: Fish Or Cut Betta
Air Date: April 28th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary’s new witness falls in love for the first time; Mary must stop her witness from taking out his pain in the form of an explosive device.
No Clemency for Old Men
Episode 6: No Clemency for Old Men
Air Date: May 5th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary tries to help a parolee acclimate to life outside of prison after having spent 38 years behind bars while Marshall helps out when one of Mary's witnesses no longer wants to work with her.
Love's Faber Lost
Episode 7: Love's Faber Lost
Air Date: May 12nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary's new witness is part of a mortgage fraud ring and is an important link in the case of FBI Agent Faber.
Son Of Mann
Episode 8: Son Of Mann
Air Date: May 19th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Marshall is being evaluated in the field by his father (Geoff Pierson) during a joint fugitive operation. Mary meets Brandi's secret friend.
Death Becomes Her
Episode 9: Death Becomes Her
Air Date: June 2nd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman wants to escape from her family, who are heavily involved in organized crime, but a secret from her past puts her eligibility for the Witness Protection program in jeopardy.
Her Days Are Numbered
Episode 10: Her Days Are Numbered
Air Date: June 9th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: A witness with Aspergers who has no social filter and can't lie stymies Mary, particularly when the witness refuses to testify against her only friend – the key conspirator in a numbers case. Meanwhile, Marshall and Stan race to figure out why an Immigration and Customs Enforcement agent is holding up the visa of a key witness before she is deported. Plus, Brandi reveals her plan for the money she made by investing with Scott.
The Born Identity
Episode 11: The Born Identity
Air Date: June 16th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary helps her latest witness, a homeless man who's struggling with the program, find his birth parents. But the search could cause more problems than she anticipated. Elsewhere, Scott asks to borrow more money, raising a red flag for Brandi.
WITSEC Stepmother
Episode 12: WITSEC Stepmother
Air Date: June 23rd, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mary keeps an eye on a teen witness whose separated parents are too distracted by their own issues to pay attention to their daughter. Marshall thinks a witness may have betrayed his brother; and Brandi tends to Scott after he's attacked.
A Priest Walks Into A Bar
Episode 13: A Priest Walks Into A Bar
Air Date: June 30th, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a priest witnesses the murder of a parishioner, he will have to give up his special vocation in order to enter WITSEC.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.