I Feel Bad
I Feel Bad on IMDB
I Feel Bad
First Aired: September 19th, 2018
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: NBC
Summary: Emet is the perfect mom, boss, wife, friend and daughter. Okay, she's not perfect. In fact, she's just figuring it out like the rest of us. Sure, she feels bad when she has a sexy dream about someone other than her husband, or when she pretends not to know her kids when they misbehave in public, or when she uses her staff to help solve personal problems. But that's okay, right? Nobody can have it all and do it perfectly.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother
Episode 1: I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother
Air Date: September 19th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet starts to worry that her biggest fear is coming true, she makes a concerted effort to be the opposite of her judgmental mother, Maya. Her limits are tested when her daughter, Lily, joins a provocative dance team.
I Get Sick of Being Needed
Episode 2: I Get Sick of Being Needed
Air Date: September 19th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet's parents temporarily move in, she becomes overwhelmed and finds a sneaky way to get a much-needed break.
I Lie to My Kids
Episode 3: I Lie to My Kids
Air Date: October 4th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet tells a lie about her son Louie's accomplishments to make her life run more smoothly, it ends up working a little too well... setting up a chain of events that dig her in too deep to come clean.
My Kid Has to Grow Up
Episode 4: My Kid Has to Grow Up
Air Date: October 11st, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet realizes she and David might be coddling Louie too much, she decides it's time for him to grow up... only to learn he's more mature than she thought. After some introspection of their own mother-son relationships, the guys at work go on a mom-cleanse.
I'm Vain A.F.
Episode 5: I'm Vain A.F.
Air Date: October 18th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: An upcoming launch party at GamePunch throws Emet’s vanity into overdrive. Intent on scrubbing a bad picture off the company website, Emet is dead set on redeeming herself and getting the perfect photo at this year’s party – that means getting her hair done, professional make-up and toning up a problem area - her husband.
I'm a Massive Hypocrite
Episode 6: I'm a Massive Hypocrite
Air Date: October 25th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: After hearing Lily and a friend make fun of Louie, Emet worries her daughter is becoming a snob and thinks it would benefit Lily to spend more time with her brother. Emet’s own hypocrisy comes to light when she can’t bear to be around her own annoying cousin, Leena.
I'm Not Sentimental
Episode 7: I'm Not Sentimental
Air Date: November 1st, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: Emet and David don't see eye to eye on what is special and worth saving. Their differences come to a head when Emet realizes she lost a meaningful gift David gave her years ago, so she recruits Chewey, Griff, Norman and Maya to help her find it.
I Miss Important Moments
Episode 8: I Miss Important Moments
Air Date: November 15th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: After missing her baby's first steps, Emet vows not to miss any other important moments. But when a huge, career-making presentation at work comes up at the same time as Lily's dance competition, Emet scrambles to pull off both.
I Need My Mom
Episode 9: I Need My Mom
Air Date: November 29th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Maya is temporarily unable to care for the kids due to an injury, Emet and David reluctantly hire a babysitter, only to discover their lives may be better for it.
My Kids Barely Know Their Culture
Episode 10: My Kids Barely Know Their Culture
Air Date: December 6th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When David's parents come to town for Hanukkah, Emet and David pretend the family is more observant than they actually are. But when Maya finds out, an in-law culture clash ensues. At GamePunch, the group discovers Chewey has adopted an American persona to win the affections of a girl.
We're Not Fun Anymore
Episode 11: We're Not Fun Anymore
Air Date: December 13rd, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet grows tired of her and David's life being overrun by kid-centric events, she contrives a weekend without the kids to rekindle the fun in their relationship - only to find out his idea of fun isn't the same as hers anymore. Chewey and Norman are stuck caring for Griff after he injures himself.
 I Don't Know My Dad
Episode 12: I Don't Know My Dad
Air Date: December 27th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Emet realizes she doesn't know very much about her father, she goes to extreme measures to learn more about him. Meanwhile, the guys at work try to open up more to each other.
There's Never Enough Time
Episode 13: There's Never Enough Time
Air Date: December 27th, 2018, 09:30 PM
Summary: When work threatens to get in the way of Emet's vacation, she finds a creative solution to spend some time away with her family. She asks the guys at GamePunch to housesit while she's away.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.