I Am Homicide
1 Follower
I Am Homicide on IMDB
I Am Homicide
First Aired: June 14th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Summary: Homicide detective Garry McFadden, the focus of Investigation Discovery's all-new original series I AM HOMICIDE. After nearly three decades with the Charlotte Police Department, Det. McFadden has solved more than 700 homicide cases, resulting in a 90-percent success rate with the investigations he pursues.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 16
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 16
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: What the Toddler Saw
Air Date: June 6th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A young mother is ambushed and shot dead in the driveway of her home in Charlotte, N.C., and Detective Garry McFadden's best witness may be the victim's 3-year-old son, who gives him a cryptic clue.
Episode 2: Stalker or Lover?
Air Date: June 13rd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a woman's body is discovered in a burning mobile home, Detective Garry McFadden finds himself with two potential murder suspects, both with solid alibis.
Episode 3: Holy Terror
Air Date: June 20th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Investigating a woman's shooting death, Detective Garry McFadden finds himself playing a cat-and-mouse game with a family of churchgoers who seem to be hiding a killer behind church doors.
Episode 4: A Promise Kept
Air Date: June 27th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Early in his career, Detective Garry McFadden is assigned to investigate an apparent robbery at a fast food restaurant during which the assistant manager was killed.
Episode 5: Hit and Run
Air Date: July 11st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Detective Garry McFadden is assigned to conduct what he thinks will be a routine investigation of a man injured in a hit-and-run automobile accident, then the victim dies, and McFadden discovers it was no accident.
Episode 6: The Body in the Rug
Air Date: July 18th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: While Detective Garry McFadden is the middle of training a new female homicide detective, the two are assigned to investigate the murder of a woman found wrapped up in a blanket.
Episode 7: Murder Becomes Personal
Air Date: July 25th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Detective Garry McFadden finds it hard to separate out his personal feelings after a friend is killed; his investigation hits a dead end, then DNA test results give him the answers he needs, and the answers, like the crime itself, hit close to home.
Episode 8: The Long Night
Air Date: August 8th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Detective Garry McFadden agrees to do a favor for a witness, he finds himself involved in a strange murder investigation that plays out over one of the longest nights of his career, leading to an unexpected killer.
Episode 9: Kross Kountry Kriminal
Air Date: August 15th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Detective Garry McFadden must delve into the dark world of white supremacy in order to take down a slippery murder suspect who flees town and leads McFadden on a a cross-country manhunt.
Episode 10: Two Sides of Charlotte
Air Date: August 22nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The serenity of an ``old money'' neighborhood is shattered when an elderly resident is attacked and killed while coming home from church; Detective Garry McFadden investigates the victim's stabbing death and the subsequent use of her credit cards.