Hung on IMDB
First Aired: June 28th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: HBO
Summary: Desperate times call for desperate measures and Ray Drecker's situation couldn't be much tougher. The former high school sports legend turned middle-aged high school basketball coach is divorced and struggling to provide for his kids when his already run-down house catches fire. Looking to take on a second job, Ray decides to exploit his best asset in a last-ditch attempt to change his fortunes.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: 'Don't Give Up on Detroit' or 'Hung Like a Horse'
Air Date: October 2nd, 2011
Summary: Ray and Tanya must convince a bank officer and her friend that their "Wellness Center for Women" idea is financially sound. Lenore discovers a new prospect to rival Ray.
Episode 2: 'Take the Cake' or 'Are You Packing?'
Air Date: October 9th, 2011
Summary: Tanya takes matters into her own hands after Jason steals one of Ray's clients. Lenore discovers some surprising news about Jason. Meanwhile, Jessica tries living on her own, and Charlie asks Tanya for a favor. Ray works with a new client who likes to dress up as a cop.
Episode 3: 'Mister Drecker' or 'Ease Up on the Whup-Ass'
Air Date: October 16th, 2011
Summary: Ray worries that his cover might be blown when he confuses one of his former students with a client. Tanya finds her self taking care of a convicted felon, and Jess takes a job working the Dr. Matt Kopylov's office, the husband of Ronnie's mistress. Lenore makes a deal with Jason's fiancée, Sandee.
Episode 4: 'Fuck Me, Mr. Drecker' or 'Let's Not Go to Jail'
Air Date: October 23rd, 2011
Summary: Ray and Tanya conspire to get rid of an explosive client. Charlie advises Tanya to keep Lydia happy. Lenore manages Sandee's rising demands, and Matt and Jessica bond.
Episode 5: 'We're Golden' or 'Crooks and Big Beaver'
Air Date: October 30th, 2011
Summary: After Ray tells Lydia he's leaving the business, she takes Ray and Tanya on a ride they will never forget. Darby threatens to leave home, and Lenore confronts Jason about missing a date with a client.
Episode 6: 'Money on the Floor'
Air Date: November 6th, 2011
Summary: When his shoebox of cash goes missing, Ray goes after the prime suspect: Lenore. His investigation lands him a brand new client named Kyla. Meanwhile, Sandee offers Tanya the opportunity to expand her business.
Episode 7: 'What's Going on Downstairs?' or 'Don't Eat Prince Eric!'
Air Date: November 13rd, 2011
Summary: Ray’s night with Kyla leaves him wondering who she really is; a competition develops at the Wellness Center; Tanya gets help from Charlie in finding out what happened to Ray’s money.
Episode 8: 'I, Sandee' or 'This Sex. Which Is. Not One.'
Air Date: November 20th, 2011
Summary: Tanya discovers that Charlie has skipped bail, and she asks Missy, the mother of Charlie's child, to help locate him. Lenore declares war on Tanya and the Wellness Center, and Sandee tries to position Jason to take Ray's spot. Ray faces concerns about his ability to satisfy women, particularly Jessica.
Episode 9: 'A Monkey Named Simian' or 'Frances is Not a Fan'
Air Date: November 27th, 2011
Summary: The guest list for Frances and Mike's wedding doesn't include Tanya; Ray takes back what was his after a physical confrontation with Jason; Tanya finds a connection with Charlie's kids.
Episode 10: The Whole Beefalo
Air Date: December 22nd, 2011
Summary: The survival of Tanya and Ray's business depends on Charlie's whereabouts; Jessica is accused of negligence by Matt; and Lenore tries to get Sandee out of the picture for good.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.