Human Target (2010)
Human Target (2010) on IMDB
Human Target (2010)
First Aired: January 15th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Action
Network: FOX
Summary: It takes a brave, selfless man to make himself a "human target" in order to save the lives of those in danger. Christopher Chance is a unique private security guard hired to protect. Call him what you like, because for Chance, it's about one thing only - saving his clients' lives. He puts himself directly in the line of fire as he races against time to save his client, while unraveling the truth behind the mission. With every new danger, Chance's dark history will also unravel. Does anyone know who Christopher Chance really is, or what secrets lay buried in his past? What would make a man willingly become a human target?
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Ilsa Pucci
Episode 1: Ilsa Pucci
Air Date: November 17th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Picking up from the thrilling first season cliffhanger, Chance and Guererro stage a daring rescue of Winston from the hands of his torturous kidnappers. Two beautiful women join the team - billionaire philanthropist Ilsa Pucci, who fears for her life after the mysterious death of her husband, and Ames, a chameleon-like master thief who inadvertently becomes involved with the plot to murder her new associate.
The Wife's Tale
Episode 2: The Wife's Tale
Air Date: November 24th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chance is hired to protect the wife of a man he killed years earlier; Ames hopes to be taken under Guerrero's wing; Ilsa makes a shocking discovery.
Taking Ames
Episode 3: Taking Ames
Air Date: December 1st, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ames is drawn back into her old life of crime; Chance goes under cover as part of a gang attempting a diamond heist.
The Return of Baptiste
Episode 4: The Return of Baptiste
Air Date: December 8th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Ilsa's friend is held hostage, Chance is forced to turn to the only person he knows that has the necessary information to help rescue her, but he is currently banished to a Russian prison and it is up to Chance to find a way to get in.
Dead Head
Episode 5: Dead Head
Air Date: December 15th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Chance and the team help a client suffering from retrograde amnesia discover who he is and why someone is out to kill him, Winston is forced to ask his ex-wife for help.
The Other Side of the Mall
Episode 6: The Other Side of the Mall
Air Date: December 22nd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: The team travels to a suburb during the holiday season as they go undercover to try and figure out why a seemingly innocent family was a target of a murder attempt.
A Problem Like Maria (1)
Episode 7: A Problem Like Maria (1)
Air Date: January 5th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chance and Ilsa's partnership is tested when his former girlfriend requests his help to rescue a colleague of hers who is held captive by a South American dictator.
Communication Breakdown (2)
Episode 8: Communication Breakdown (2)
Air Date: January 5th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Winston, Guerrero and Ames must save an inept private investigator when he blows his case making him a target.
Episode 9: Imbroglio
Air Date: January 14th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chance and Ilsa try to protect her sister-in-law when a hostage situation develops at the opera.
Cool Hand Guerrero
Episode 10: Cool Hand Guerrero
Air Date: January 14th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Guerrero is framed for a friend's murder and ends up in jail, Chance is forced to break him out.
Kill Bob
Episode 11: Kill Bob
Air Date: January 31st, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: A husband hires the agency to protect him from a mysterious killer... who turns out to be his own wife, who is an undercover Russian spy.
The Trouble With Harry
Episode 12: The Trouble With Harry
Air Date: February 2nd, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chance is reunited with Harry when he is hired to protect the girlfriend of a rival security agency owner. Meanwhile, Ilsa must go into the field on a mission for the first time, and two team members get closer than ever.
Marshall Pucci
Episode 13: Marshall Pucci
Air Date: February 9th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chance’s investigation into Ilsa’s late husband’s past uncovers a web of deception and lies that may tear the team apart forever.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.