How To Be a Gentleman
How To Be a Gentleman on IMDB
How To Be a Gentleman
First Aired: September 29th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: CBS
Summary: A gentleman newspaper writer hires his ex bully from high school to teach him to be a man.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 9
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 9
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 29th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: When an etiquette columnist is told to adapt to the modern and sexy style of his magazine, he turns to his former high-school bully for balance.
How to Have a One-Night Stand
Episode 2: How to Have a One-Night Stand
Air Date: October 6th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Bert instructs Andrew on how to enjoy a one-night fling without getting too attached emotionally, while Diane agrees to prep Mike for his green-card interview.
How to Attend Your Ex-Fiance's Wedding
Episode 3: How to Attend Your Ex-Fiance's Wedding
Air Date: October 15th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Andrew attends his ex-fiancée's wedding and learns that she cheated on him with the groom while they were still together.
Episode 4: How to Share a Relationship
Air Date: May 26th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Andrew and Bert each have their own unique relationship with the same woman, but Andrew starts to feel short-changed when she spends every night in Bert's room.
Episode 5: How to Be Draft Andrew
Air Date: May 26th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Bert sends out angry emails that Andrew drafted but never sent, Andrew scrambles to make things right with the recipients. Meanwhile, Andrew turns the tables on Bert and forces him to stop filing away his emotions when his judgmental father shows up.
Episode 6: How to Dip Your Pen in the Company Ink
Air Date: June 2nd, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 7: How to Get Along With Your Boss' New Girlfriend
Air Date: June 9th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Andrew is left picking up Jerry's slack at work, he asks Bert to come on board to serve as his new life coach, but quickly realizes he might have made a serious mistake.
Episode 8: How to Upstage Thanksgiving
Air Date: June 16th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 9: How to Be Shallow
Air Date: June 23rd, 2012, 08:00 PM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.