House of Fools
House of Fools
House of Fools on IMDB
First Aired: January 14th, 2014
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: BBC Two
Summary: Surreal sitcom with Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer. A series of anarchic affairs featuring the uninvited lodgers and guests that cause chaos and disruption in their home.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: The Erik Affair
Air Date: February 16th, 2015
Summary: Vic and Bob fall out over their band's debut performance at Julie's Bistro.
Episode 2: The Botox Affair
Air Date: February 23rd, 2015
Summary: Vic steals some unused botox equipment and decides to test it out on Julie and Bosh.
Episode 3: The Moth Affair
Air Date: March 9th, 2015
Summary: Vic and Bob are getting some special moves together for the big Danceathon at Julie’s Bistro.
Episode 4: The Danceathon Affair
Air Date: March 16th, 2015
Summary: It's the big danceathon at Julie's Bistro. Julie finds a rat.
Episode 5: The Lost Plot Affair
Air Date: March 23rd, 2015
Summary: Vic and Bob struggle to find a plot for this episode.
Episode 6: The Whip Affair
Air Date: March 30th, 2015
Summary: Vic's friends concoct an ingenious plan to save him from romantic disappointment.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.