Hot in Cleveland on IMDB
First Aired: June 16th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TV Land
Summary: Three fabulous, eccentric, LA best friends of a certain age have their lives changed forever when their plane unexpectedly lands in Cleveland and they soon rediscover themselves in this new "promised land."
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 128
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 128
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: Comfort and Joy
Air Date: November 5th, 2014
Summary: It is a difficult decision for Joy to make about the man she will be marrying. Victoria's film proves to be very challenging. Elka attempts to bring film jobs to Cleveland.
Episode 2: Fear and Loathing in Los Angeles
Air Date: November 12nd, 2014
Summary: The ladies meet up with the creator of Victoria's new television show in L.A.. Elka attempts to convince him to have the production of the show moved to Cleveland.
Episode 3: Bossy Cups
Air Date: November 19th, 2014
Summary: The women decide to try out some new things after reading inspirational coffee sleeves. Joy attempts to help Victoria.
Episode 4: Naked and Afraid
Air Date: November 26th, 2014
Summary: Elka throws a party in an effort to sway the vote of a rival politician. Melanie attempts to discover if a cute neighbor saw her naked.
Episode 5: Tazed and Confused
Air Date: December 3rd, 2014
Summary: Victoria is taken on a ride-along with Joy and Bob. Elka and Melanie battle against Agnes and Mona.
Episode 6: Out of Our Minds
Air Date: December 10th, 2014
Summary: Melanie and Jack try to spice up their relationship. Victoria becomes the spokesperson for a new vodka brand. Joy’s new hairstyle backfires when she meets Owen’s office crush. Elka and Mayor Deacon have a scandalous affair.
Episode 7: Cold in Cleveland: The Christmas Episode
Air Date: December 17th, 2014
Summary: Mortified by an old Christmas movie she made, Victoria tries to get the rights from her ex-husband, Ernie Hudson. Melanie and Sally compete over decorations. Joy spends Christmas without her mother but finds an unlikely proxy.
Episode 8: The Young and the Restless
Air Date: January 7th, 2015
Summary: Melanie enlists Joy’s help to convince Jenna to go to medical school. Victoria obsesses over a nude scene for her new show. Elka takes “Councilman for the Day,” Lance, under her wing.
Episode 9: Bad Boys
Air Date: January 14th, 2015
Summary: When Melanie feels smothered by Jack, she gets Frankie's help; Victoria's father visits with an announcement; Elka fights off Alex's advances.
Episode 10: We Could Be Royals
Air Date: January 21st, 2015
Summary: Joy's younger sister visits; Melanie helps Victoria write a children's book; Elka and Mamie Sue welcome British royalty.
Episode 11: About a Joy
Air Date: January 28th, 2015
Summary: When Bob helps Joy's grandson deal with a bully, Joy views him in a new light; Melanie is inspired to reconnect with a woman from her past; Victoria tries to keep pace with her younger boyfriend.
Episode 12: One Wedding and One Funeral
Air Date: February 4th, 2015
Summary: Joy competes for Bob's affection. Elka enlists Melanie's help when her affair takes an unexpected turn. Victoria hires a bodyguard.
Episode 13: Scandalous
Air Date: March 18th, 2015
Summary: Joy and Bob do damage control to cover up the details surrounding the mayor's death, so Melanie is tasked with keeping the story from the press, while Elka meets one of the mayor's mistresses. Elsewhere, Victoria confronts a woman who panned her show.
Episode 14: Family Affair
Air Date: March 25th, 2015
Summary: The women take DNA tests to learn about their ancestries; Melanie pretends to be someone else; Victoria learns she is Native American; Joy and Elka make a startling discovery.
Episode 15: All Dolled Up
Air Date: April 1st, 2015
Summary: Elka believes that Bob has given Joy a voodoo doll; Melanie doses her boyfriend with estrogen by accident; Victoria's agent visits.
Episode 16: Bad Girlfriends
Air Date: April 8th, 2015
Summary: Melanie is jealous when her boyfriend becomes Victoria's love interest in a play; Joy makes Bob watch "Love Actually"; Elka goes on a political talk show.
Episode 17: Duct Soup
Air Date: April 15th, 2015
Summary: The gang helps Joy’s son plan the rehearsal dinner for his wedding. An unexpected guest from Joy’s past shows up.
Episode 18: Cleveland Calendar Girls
Air Date: April 22nd, 2015
Summary: After taking engagement photos, Joy learns something new about Bob; Melanie dates herself; Victoria wants a new picture on her driver's license; Elka and Mamie pose nude.
Episode 19: Kitchen Nightmare
Air Date: April 29th, 2015
Summary: Melanie deals with a temperamental chef; Victoria tries to impress a restaurant critic; Joy meets the mother of the baby he hopes to adopt; Elka goes on a date.
Episode 20: All About Elka
Air Date: May 6th, 2015
Summary: Victoria directs her mother and son in a musical. Elka auditions for a part. Joy and Melanie try to fire a touchy-feely waiter.
Episode 21: Say Yes to the Mess
Air Date: May 20th, 2015
Summary: Victoria and Melanie try to cope with Joy moving out. Bob does his best to impress Joy’s mother. Elka has difficulty breaking up with Victoria’s father.
Episode 22: Hot in Cleveland: Hot Damn!
Air Date: May 27th, 2015
Summary: The cast and crew discuss their favorite episodes, bloopers and behind-the-scenes moments.
Episode 23: Vegas Baby
Air Date: June 3rd, 2015
Summary: Joy and Bob put their Paris wedding plans on hold when they learn a baby is available for adoption in Las Vegas, so the whole gang, including Bob's dad and Mamie, tags along for a trip to Sin City.
Episode 24: I Hate Goodbyes
Air Date: June 3rd, 2015
Summary: Joy and Bob put their Paris wedding plans on hold when they learn a baby is available for adoption in Las Vegas, so the whole gang, including Bob's dad and Mamie, tags along for a trip to Sin City.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.