Hit and Miss
Hit and Miss on IMDB
Hit and Miss
First Aired: May 22nd, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: Sky1
Summary: High concept and ambitious, Hit and Miss follows Mia (Sevigny), a contract killer with a secret - she's a pre-op transsexual. Mia's life is sent into a tailspin when she receives a letter from an ex-girlfriend dying from cancer revealing that Mia fathered a son eleven years ago. Faced with a difficult decision, Mia becomes the guardian to a new family, a choice that forces her to mix her killer instincts with her newly acquired maternal ones. Hit and Miss tells the story of a lethal killer at the heart of a troubled family and how all of their lives will be dramatically changed forever
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: May 22nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: An assassin with a secret, Mia's life is changed forever by a letter from her ex.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: May 29th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mia ends up becoming the victim after her new brood refuse to accept her and her landlord wants revenge.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: June 5th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A romantic opportunity comes up for Mia, but her secrets end up being compromised after a hit goes violently wrong. Riley has a problem of her own to deal with.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: June 12nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Following a huge confession from Riley and progress with Ben, Mia attempts to keep the her home and work lives separate, but they end up coming to a full-on collision.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: June 19th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Eddie tasks Mia with executing a demanding hit after he helps her dispose of a body, and Ben struggles to comprehend his feelings for Mia after discovering that she is Ryan’s father.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: June 26th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mia ends up going missing in action. Eddie is furious and Riley is arousing suspicion. The brood find themselves under fire from everywhere.