Hex on IMDB
First Aired: October 17th, 2004
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Sky1
Summary: The show opens with a girl who yearns to be popular and liked in her school. She wishes she was in the "in-crowd", however, she goes about unnoticed in school everyday. The only girl who truly notices her is her best friend Thelma. For some strange reason though, Cassie feels like she is being followed by a man. This is only the beginning of her problem...
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 19
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 19
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Cursed
Air Date: September 18th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cassie finds herself staring into a hell worse than she imagined when she discovers that the nephilium are stalking her, which can only mean one thing; her baby is alive.
Death Takes the Mother
Episode 2: Death Takes the Mother
Air Date: September 25th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: As a desperate Cassie tries to steal back her baby from Azazeal and perform her sacrifice, there's a cataclysmic twist in store...
Episode 3: Spiral
Air Date: October 2nd, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Thelma must find Cassie's baby and deal with the wrath of Azazeal. But Medenham Hall is a bleak place for ethereal beings and mortals alike; she needs Ella's help.
Ella Burns
Episode 4: Ella Burns
Air Date: October 16th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Azazeal begins his torture of Ella, leaving Thelma to find out how he's doing it. Meanwhile, Roxanne's suspicions are growing...
With a Little Help from My Friends (1)
Episode 5: With a Little Help from My Friends (1)
Air Date: October 23rd, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: With Ella locked up in a mental hosipital, and growing worse by the hour, Thelma desperately tried to correct her harm. In her bid to save Ella, Thelma is forced to make contact with Leon.
With a Little Help from My Friends (2)
Episode 6: With a Little Help from My Friends (2)
Air Date: October 30th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: As life takes a frightening turn for Ella, Thelma decides their only option is to tell Leon everything. Are his feelings for Ella strong enough or will he run a mile?
Episode 7: Noir
Air Date: November 6th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ella is set on exacting her revenge on Azazeal's accomplice Jez. Then she meets Malachi and realises he is the one she's been waiting to kill all her life.
Where the Heart Is
Episode 8: Where the Heart Is
Air Date: November 13rd, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ella can't resist Malachi's charm offer of a lifetime, travelling to 1920's Berlin, where depravatory and decedance reign supreme.
Episode 9: Doomed
Air Date: November 20th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: With Ella and Malachi in love the Powers That Be punish them, by giving Ella boils and making Malachi blind. Also Thelma is besotted with Maya, however, she knows that Malachi can take her away from her anytime...
You Lose
Episode 10: You Lose
Air Date: November 27th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Thelma wants to help Leon save Ella, but it will mean losing Maya. Will she sacrifice the love of her life to rid the world of evil?
Episode 11: Hole
Air Date: December 4th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ella realises the enormity of her task. Killing Malachi won't be easy; he is feeding off Alex, so could she be the key? Or is it someone closer?
Seven Deadly Sins
Episode 12: Seven Deadly Sins
Air Date: December 11st, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: Most of the school bears the mark of Malachi. Can Leon stop the spread of evil and win back Ella's trust?
The Showdown
Episode 13: The Showdown
Air Date: December 18th, 2005, 09:00 PM
Summary: It's Ella versus Malachi in the final showdown. But could Leon have what it takes to get tough, get killing and get the girl?