Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie on IMDB
Hart of Dixie
First Aired: September 26th, 2011
Status: Ended
Network: The CW
Summary: Fast-talking New Yorker and brand new doctor Zoe Hart has it all figured out - after graduating top of her class from medical school, she'll follow in her father's footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon. But when her dreams fall apart, Zoe decides to accept an offer from a stranger, Dr. Harley Wilkes, to work with him at his small practice in Bluebell, Alabama. Zoe arrives in this small Gulf Coast town only to find that Harley has passed away and left his half of the medical practice to her in his will.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 76
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 76
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Kablang
Air Date: December 15th, 2014, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe is happy that Wade has decided to stay in town, but struggles to get him to notice her romantic gestures; someone from Brick's past pays him a visit; Lavon and George want the same thing.
The Curling Iron
Episode 2: The Curling Iron
Air Date: January 16th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe to tries ignore her problems with Wade and focus on work; Wade asks Lemon for advice about Zoe.
The Very Good Bagel
Episode 3: The Very Good Bagel
Air Date: January 23rd, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Wade and Zoe finally start to make progress after weeks of relationship issues.
Red Dye #40
Episode 4: Red Dye #40
Air Date: January 30th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Lavon organizes a talent show; Wade and Zoe wind up in a compromising situation.
Bar-Be-Q Burritos
Episode 5: Bar-Be-Q Burritos
Air Date: February 6th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Wade tries to bring customers back to the Rammer Jammer by securing a surprise musical performance.
Alabama Boys
Episode 6: Alabama Boys
Air Date: February 20th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe and Wade feel unprepared for parenthood; a surprise shakes Brick to the core.
The Butterstick Tab
Episode 7: The Butterstick Tab
Air Date: February 27th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe forces Wade to change his ways after seeing him flirting with some women.
61 Candles
Episode 8: 61 Candles
Air Date: March 6th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe gets sad when she realizes she doesn’t have an heirloom to pass down to their child, Brick is disappointed when everyone forgets his birthday, Lemon and Zoe try to make plans to have a girls’ day, and George’s parents come to town.
End of Days
Episode 9: End of Days
Air Date: March 20th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Annabeth has a dream in which Bluebell's founder prophesies five omens that will proceed the town's demise; Wade and Zoe have different opinions on marriage; George gets a potentially life-changing offer.
Episode 10: Bluebell
Air Date: March 27th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe makes a monumental decision, and Wade tries to fulfill her wishes before their baby arrives. Meanwhile, Lavon feels awful about misleading Lemon and tried to repair things, and George and Annabeth are faced with a big choice.