Harper's Island
Harper's Island on IMDB
Harper's Island
First Aired: April 9th, 2009
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: Harper's Island was once the scene of a gruesome series of murders. Now, seven years later, family and friends gather on the island for a wedding, but one by one they begin to die.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Whap
Air Date: April 9th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Abby Mills returns to Harper's Island for the wedding celebration of her best friend, Henry Dunn, and his fiance, Trish Wellington. Abby hasn't been home in seven years, since her mother and five others were murdered by John Wakefield.
Episode 2: Crackle
Air Date: April 16th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The wedding party heads out on a scavenger hunt. While out, Trish meets up with an old flame, Henry. Abby talks to the locals and runs into a friend who has been haunted by John Wakefield.
Episode 3: Ka-Blam
Air Date: April 23rd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a local’s death is ruled a suicide, Abby challenges her father, the Sheriff, to investigate what really happened. As the wedding approaches, Trish must come to a decision about Hunter.
Episode 4: Bang
Air Date: May 2nd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The groomsmen take Henry fishing for his bachelor party and make a gruesome discovery. The bridesmaids celebrate Trish's final days as a bachelorette with a psychic who has a very strong reaction to Abby.
Episode 5: Thwack
Air Date: May 9th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: A father/daughter bike ride in the woods leads to an unexpected situation. Abby uncovers the Sheriff's secret as Trish and Henry's wedding rehearsal takes an unexpected turn.
Episode 6: Sploosh
Air Date: May 23rd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: With the wedding party reeling after the events at the rehearsal, Abby, Henry and J.D. decide to take the investigation into their own hands.
Thrack, Splat, Sizzle
Episode 7: Thrack, Splat, Sizzle
Air Date: May 30th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The wedding guests begin preparing to leave the island but the Sheriff suspects that one of them is the killer. Some new information reveals an eerie connection between Abby and Wakefield.
Episode 8: Gurgle
Air Date: June 6th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: As the guests get ready to leave the island, one guest mysteriously disappears. Abby receives a phone call from someone threatening to kill the missing guest if anyone leaves the island.
Episode 9: Seep
Air Date: June 13rd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: Still stuck inside the Candlewick Inn, everyone starts to turn against each other. However, they find a map of the tunnels underneath the hotel and are forced to come together to find the missing guest.
Episode 10: Snap
Air Date: June 20th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: An attempt to leave the island turns into a disaster. The group makes a horrifying discovery.
Episode 11: Splash
Air Date: June 27th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: The group narrowly escapes the Cannery and reunites at the church thinking it's safe — until someone else goes missing.
Episode 12: Gasp
Air Date: July 11st, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: As the killer's murderous rampage continues, the group starts fighting back when they discover a possible way off the island.
Episode 13: Sigh
Air Date: July 11st, 2009, 12:00 AM
Summary: In the finale, the remaining members of the group battle for survival as the truth is finally revealed.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.