Harlan Coben's Shelter on IMDB
First Aired: August 17th, 2023
Status: Continuing
Network: Prime Video
Summary: Follow the story of Mickey Bolitar after the death of his father leads him to start a new life in suburban New Jersey. When another new student disappears, Mickey finds himself tangled in a web of secrets. With the help of two new friends, Spoon and Ema, they reveal a dark underground that may hold the answers to decades of disappearances.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: August 17th, 2023
Summary: After a tragic accident, Mickey Bolitar finds himself living with his aunt in Kasselton, New Jersey—a town with a lot of buried secrets. When a classmate disappears without a trace, Mickey’s drawn into a conspiracy so shocking that it makes high school drama seem like a luxury…and leaves Mickey questioning everything about the life he thought he knew.
Episode 2: Catch Me If U Can
Air Date: August 17th, 2023
Summary: The investigation into Ashley’s disappearance leads the gang to a dangerous man. As Mickey reunites with his mom, Shira bumps into an old friend. And in a town filled with secrets that people would kill to keep buried, what is Mrs. Friedman—Mickey’s history teacher—hiding?
Episode 3: The Dirt Locker
Air Date: August 17th, 2023
Summary: Mickey learns more about the mysterious Bat Lady’s past. Shira spends time with an old friend, while Ema makes a new one. At Ellen and Alan Bolitar’s 49th wedding anniversary party, the family struggles to come to grips with Brad’s absence.
Episode 4: Phantom Threads
Air Date: August 24th, 2023
Summary: Mickey has a breakthrough in the search for Ashley. Chief Taylor has a tense confrontation with Bat Lady. Ema and Spoon make beautiful music together.
Episode 5: See Me Feel Me Touch Me Heal Me
Air Date: August 31st, 2023
Summary: Mickey and Spoon discover Ema’s big secret. To find Ashley, Rachel needs a gigantic favor from Troy. Mickey and Rachel trail a suspect to a surprising location. Mickey finds a shocking photo.
Episode 6: Candy's Room
Air Date: September 7th, 2023
Summary: Mickey makes an outlandish request. Shira finds herself in an awkward position. Ema reacts with rage to a betrayal. A major mystery is solved, but Mickey finds himself in over his head.
Episode 7: Sweet Dreams Are Made of This
Air Date: September 14th, 2023
Summary: Spoon, Ema, and Rachel take a road trip, while Mickey runs into someone he recently met.
Episode 8: Found
Air Date: September 21st, 2023
Summary: Everything is revealed.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.