Happily Divorced
Happily Divorced on IMDB
Happily Divorced
First Aired: June 15th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TV Land
Summary: Fran deals with dating after finding out her realtor husband of 18 years is gay. Fran juggles her new relationships, while still living under the same roof with her ex-husband. The cast is rounded out by Fran’s best friend Judi, her parents Dori and Glen and her flower delivery employee Cesar.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 34
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 34
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Reunion
Episode 1: The Reunion
Air Date: March 14th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran has no interest in facing her old nemesis at her college reunion, until she runs into Elliot and he agrees to be her faux fiance for the night. What could go wrong? After all, they're just friends... or are they?
Peter Comes Out, Again
Episode 2: Peter Comes Out, Again
Air Date: March 28th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran is shocked to discover that Peter is not out to his family so, when his brother Matthew is in town, she pushes him to finally come out. Once Matthew realizes that Fran is single, things between them heat up.
Daddy's Girl
Episode 3: Daddy's Girl
Air Date: March 21st, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Glen mistakes a dying battery for a cricket in his phone, Fran worries that her father is finally getting old... But when he buys a motorcycle, Fran is afraid that he may have finally lost his mind.
The Burial Plotz
Episode 4: The Burial Plotz
Air Date: March 7th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: After the roof crashes in at Frantastic Flowers, Fran pays for the repairs by selling Peter's spot in the family burial plot. The move upsets Peter, forcing Fran to get creative if she ever wants to rest in peace again.
Swimmers and Losers
Episode 5: Swimmers and Losers
Air Date: April 11st, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: As Fran comes to terms with the fact that she wont have kids, she decides to embrace the next exciting chapter of her life with Peter. But when Peter agrees to donate sperm so an old friend can have kids, Fran wonders if she closed that chapter too soon.
Newman vs. Newman
Episode 6: Newman vs. Newman
Air Date: April 18th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: After a big blowout with her husband, Dori moves into Fran and Peter's house. With Glen and Dori unwilling to resolve their fight, Fran steps in to get her parents back together.
Adventure Man
Episode 7: Adventure Man
Air Date: April 25th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran's romance with an outdoorsman is met with skepticism by Peter and her family, but a weekend camping trip should prove whether he's Mr. Right—or Mr. Wrong.
Time in a Bottle
Episode 8: Time in a Bottle
Air Date: May 2nd, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Everybody's at Fran's and they all gather to watch Judi's commercial. When Fran raises the question of what made Peter come out two years ago, everybody tells their memories, but Fran then realizes some things are better left in the past.
Mother's Day
Episode 9: Mother's Day
Air Date: May 9th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Fran forgets to make Mother's Day brunch reservations, an old friend suggests she make it up to her mother by spending a day having fun with her. But Fran quickly realizes that her mothers idea of fun is very different from her own.
Fran-alyze This
Episode 10: Fran-alyze This
Air Date: May 16th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Peter sets up Fran for a date with a psychologist, which just pushes her back to Elliot. Elliot asks Fran to join him at therapy to work on his commitment issues, but the therapist (who turns out to be Fran's failed date) is more interested in helping Fran figure out why she pursues unavailable men like Elliot.
Cesar's Wife
Episode 11: Cesar's Wife
Air Date: May 30th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: When it appears that Cesar is having problems with his wife, Teresa, Peter advises Fran to stay out of it. But Fran can't stop herself from butting in.
Two Guys, a Girl, and a Pizza Place (1)
Episode 12: Two Guys, a Girl, and a Pizza Place (1)
Air Date: June 6th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran meets an adorable New Yorker named Frankie (Ralph Macchio), who is opening a pizza parlor in LA. Just as Fran and Frankie start to get romantic, Elliot pops back into Fran's life and says he is finally ready to commit.
Two Guys, a Girl, and a Pizza Place (2)
Episode 13: Two Guys, a Girl, and a Pizza Place (2)
Air Date: November 28th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Fran finds herself torn between Elliot and Frankie, she realizes she has to finally make a choice between her two suitors. She feels confident about the choice until Peter's new boss makes her question the decision.
Meet the Parents
Episode 14: Meet the Parents
Air Date: December 5th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran throws a dinner party to impress Elliot's parents; Elliot's mother's ring goes missing.
The Back-Up Fran
Episode 15: The Back-Up Fran
Air Date: December 12nd, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran realizes Peter hasn't thought about how his life will change when she moves out. She encourages him to find a replacement for her, but finds he may have taken her advice a bit too literally when she meets his new roommate.
A Star Is Reborn
Episode 16: A Star Is Reborn
Air Date: December 19th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran finds there's no business like show business when she fills in for Peter as Joan Collins' assistant. But things take an unexpected twist when she gets both Joan and Peter fired before the director.
Follow the Leader
Episode 17: Follow the Leader
Air Date: December 26th, 2012, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran gives romantic advice to a childhood friend who is also engaged, but her words of wisdom lead to some unusual places.
Love Thy Neighbor
Episode 18: Love Thy Neighbor
Air Date: January 2nd, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: A partying neighbor gives Fran news about her flower shop; Elliot is away.
The Biggest Chill
Episode 19: The Biggest Chill
Air Date: January 9th, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Judi's college boyfriend shows up to rekindle their romance years after he left her, Fran pushes Judi to pursue it. When he stands Judi up again, they assume he's back to his old tricks or is there another explanation?
Peter's Boyfriend
Episode 20: Peter's Boyfriend
Air Date: January 16th, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran is upset when she finds out that Peter has a secret boyfriend. Peter tells Fran that he's kept his mouth shut about Chris because she can't keep hers shut with her criticism. Fran resolves to prove him wrong, but can she?
I Object!
Episode 21: I Object!
Air Date: January 23rd, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: Since she objected at Fran's first wedding, things have been tense between Fran and Peters sister, Peggy. So when Peggy makes a surprise visit and gets too involved in planning Fran's second wedding, the lace gloves come off.
Happily Divorced... With Children
Episode 22: Happily Divorced... With Children
Air Date: January 30th, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Fran agrees to watch Cesar's son and Neil's daughter, she thinks parenting will be a piece of cake. But when the two teens start acting out, Fran wonders if she is cut out to be a nanny.
Sleeping with the Enemy
Episode 23: Sleeping with the Enemy
Air Date: February 6th, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran saves her neighbor's life and imagines the debt between them will be settled, but letting it go is easier said than done.
For Better or For Worse
Episode 24: For Better or For Worse
Air Date: February 13rd, 2013, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran follows up a startling encounter with her neighbor with an unannounced trip to London to visit her fiancé, Elliot, but she's the one who's in for a surprise.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.