Happily Divorced
Happily Divorced on IMDB
Happily Divorced
First Aired: June 15th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TV Land
Summary: Fran deals with dating after finding out her realtor husband of 18 years is gay. Fran juggles her new relationships, while still living under the same roof with her ex-husband. The cast is rounded out by Fran’s best friend Judi, her parents Dori and Glen and her flower delivery employee Cesar.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 34
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 34
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: June 15th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran's pushed back into the dating pool after her husband of 18 years drops a bomb by coming out of the closet. Neither can afford to move out of the house so they're stuck living together which makes it difficult for Fran to be with her new man, Eliott.
Pillow Talk
Episode 2: Pillow Talk
Air Date: June 22nd, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: After Elliott tells Fran that shes too involved in Peters life, she fears that their new relationship is in jeopardy. When Fran tries to plan a special evening with Elliott, Peters drunken night leads to an embarrassing morning for the trio.
Episode 3: Anniversary
Air Date: June 29th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: Peter tells Fran that they need to sell her engagement ring to pay taxes; Fran's plans.
A Date With Destiny
Episode 4: A Date With Destiny
Air Date: July 6th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran comes across some old love letters from her high school boyfriend and decides to contact him. The guy is perfect and Fran believes it was meant to be, until he reveals a secret of his own.
Spousal Support
Episode 5: Spousal Support
Air Date: July 13rd, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: A wealthy client monopolizes Peter's time; Fran becomes a regular at a support group for the wrong reasons.
I Wanna Be Alone
Episode 6: I Wanna Be Alone
Air Date: July 20th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Fran wins a cruise for two and decides to go alone, much to Peter and Judy's dismay, she soon realizes being alone isnt all its cracked up to be. Meanwhile, Dori sets out to be the next Doris Roberts when she performs in a local community show.
Someone Wants Me
Episode 7: Someone Wants Me
Air Date: July 27th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran runs into Elliot and realizes she still isn't over him which prompts her to try online dating. She can't stop thinking about Elliot so she decides to pursue him again but it leads to an awkward situation at his house.
A Kiss is Just a Kiss
Episode 8: A Kiss is Just a Kiss
Air Date: August 3rd, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: When Fran suspects her best friends man of hitting on her, shes left with a decision that may tarnish their friendship.
Vegas Baby
Episode 9: Vegas Baby
Air Date: August 10th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: After a chance meeting, Fran gives Elliot an ultimatum - Rendezvous with her in Vegas or lose her for good. But when Fran and Peter's wild night leads to unexpected consequences, Fran's chance at love may be jeopardized forever.
Torn Between Two Lovetts
Episode 10: Torn Between Two Lovetts
Air Date: August 17th, 2011, 10:30 PM
Summary: Fran sets Peter up with her hairdresser; Fran invites herself out on a date.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.