Hannah Montana
Hannah Montana on IMDB
Hannah Montana
First Aired: March 24th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley Stewart might seem like an average girl but she isn't. She moved from Tennessee to Malibu and is adapting to a new lifestyle. Miley has a huge secret only known by her dad/manager Robby Ray Stewart, her weird brother Jackson Stewart, and her two best friends Lilly Truscott and Oliver Oken. Miley Stewart's huge secret is she leads a double as the famous pop singer Hannah Montana along with her friends Lilly and Oliver who also have a double life as Lola Luftnagle and Mike Stanley, Hannah's friends.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 100
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 100
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Sweet Home, Hannah Montana
Episode 1: Sweet Home, Hannah Montana
Air Date: July 11st, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley is forced to make an unwanted trip down memory lane after Robbie has her room redecorated. Jackson becomes a believer in the golden rule once he lays eyes on his new neighbor.
Hannah Montana to the Principal's Office
Episode 2: Hannah Montana to the Principal's Office
Air Date: July 18th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Hannah enrolls in Seaview High after a mix up prevents Miley from attending the school for her senior year. Siena invites Jackson for an evening on the town.
California Screamin'
Episode 3: California Screamin'
Air Date: July 25th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley is finally ready for Robbie to start dating again. Jackson eagerly awaits his first kiss from Siena.
De-Do-De-Don't Tell My Secret
Episode 4: De-Do-De-Don't Tell My Secret
Air Date: August 1st, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Siena sees Hannah Montana outside the house, Jackson threatens to tell Siena the secret against Miley's wishes. Meanwhile, Robby uses fishing to get Rico to relax.
It's the End of the Jake As We Know It
Episode 5: It's the End of the Jake As We Know It
Air Date: August 8th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Oliver comes to visit Lilly and shows her a picture of Jake cheating on Miley. They try to keep this news from Miley, but when Miley says she wants Jake to come visit, they decide to tell Miley the truth.
Been Here All Along
Episode 6: Been Here All Along
Air Date: August 22nd, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Robbie's feelings are hurt when Miley starts spending less time with him.
Love That Let's Go
Episode 7: Love That Let's Go
Air Date: September 12nd, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Blue Jeans and Lilly are accidentally injured on a ride through the woods. Jackson tries to share Siena's interest in reading, but he finds that her choices in literature are vastly different from his own.
Hannah's Gonna Get This
Episode 8: Hannah's Gonna Get This
Air Date: October 3rd, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: After having music block, Miley finally becomes inspired, from the sounds that she hears around the pier.
I'll Always Remember You
Episode 9: I'll Always Remember You
Air Date: November 7th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Jay Leno and Dr. Phil McGraw guest star as themselves when international superstar Hannah Montana contemplates removing her blond wig and telling the world she's really Miley Stewart.
Can You See the Real Me?
Episode 10: Can You See the Real Me?
Air Date: December 5th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley explains to a TV interviewer what really went on during the years she lived a double life.
Kiss It All Goodbye
Episode 11: Kiss It All Goodbye
Air Date: December 19th, 2010, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley deals with her new life as a celebrity and finds her way back to the stage with help from her aunt Dolly.
I am Mamaw, Hear Me Roar
Episode 12: I am Mamaw, Hear Me Roar
Air Date: January 9th, 2011, 09:30 PM
Summary: When graduation day arrives, Mamaw is disappointed that she couldn't even get a picture with Miley because of her fans. When fans begin to surround Miley, Mamaw becomes distraught that her granddaughter is caring more about her fans than her own grandmother. Meanwhile, Rico tricks Jackson into saying that he wouldn't be into Siena if she had short hair.
Wherever I Go
Episode 13: Wherever I Go
Air Date: January 16th, 2011, 09:30 PM
Summary: Miley gets a movie deal which will take a year away from her, making her incapable of going to college with her best friend. She keeps this from Lilly and tries to get Lilly to come to the decision of not wanting to go to college with Miley. Lilly, however, is just happy to be able to go to school with her best friend. Finally Miley reveals the movie deal to Lilly and they fight. Meanwhile, Jackson struggles to keep up with his girlfriend's lifestyle, as he feels inadequate in comparison. Distraught, Miley and Jackson discuss their dilemmas. Jackson suggests that Miley should have asked for Lilly to join her in Paris. Miley realizes that is exactly what she should have done. Miley and Jackson hug, and Robby declares it a touching moment for him. Miley then asks for Lilly to come with her to Paris and they both decide to go to Paris together. Rico finds Jackson a dream job, and Rico and Jackson finally reveal that while they may fight, they are also close friends. Later, at Jackson's office Siena comments on how unsettling the banter between Jackson and Miley can be to hear, but Jackson explains to her that he has grown accustomed to it. Miley and Lilly's respective boyfriends meet up with them at the airport to see them before their trip. Oliver gives Lilly some key words which force her to second guess her decision. Before getting onto the plane, Lilly tells Miley that she has decided to go to college after all, even if it means being without Miley. Miley and Lilly begin their lives apart backed by a duet sung by the two actresses. The music eventually centers in Lilly's dorm where she gets a knock on her door. She opens the door to reveal Miley, who declares "I'm Miley, your new roommate." The two hug, and then a montage of images from the course of the show is displayed throughout the credits.