Hank on IMDB
First Aired: September 30th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ABC
Summary: Hank Pryor, a titan of industry, suddenly finds himself out of work, almost out of money and around a wife and kids for whom he's never made much time. Despite his recent setbacks, however, Hank is confident he's on the road back to the top. He knows he is destined to return to greatness. And he is—just not the greatness he imagines.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 30th, 2009
Summary: Hank Pryor, a well-known sports retail entrepreneur, and his wife, Tilly, have been living a comfortable life in New York City. But when Hank is forced out as CEO, he has to downsize and move back to his hometown of River Bend, Virginia.
Episode 2: Yard Sale
Air Date: October 7th, 2009
Summary: Hank shows off his entrepreneurial skills with a neighborhood yard sale.
Episode 3: Drag Your Daughter to Work Day
Air Date: October 14th, 2009
Summary: When Hank tells Maddie that she needs to get a job like he used to have at her age, he ends up having to prove what he said was true by taking a job alongside her at the mall.
Episode 4: Relax, Don't Do It
Air Date: October 21st, 2009
Summary: Hank finds it challenging to "do nothing" while unemployed and is the ultimate over-achiever in his roles as a house-husband as well as a hunter
Episode 5: Hanksgiving
Air Date: November 4th, 2009
Summary: Hank discovers that his dreadful mother-in-law is coming for Thanksgiving.
Episode 6: Got It
Air Date: January 15th, 2013
Summary: Hank has had it with Tilly's annoying habit of saying "got it, got it, got it," but is afraid to discuss the issue directly with her, so he recruits his ever-so-subtle brother-in-law, Grady, to approach her about the problem.
Episode 7: Hank's Got a Friend
Air Date: January 22nd, 2013
Summary: Hank gets more than he bargained for when he finds a friend in suburbia.
Episode 8: The Pryor Name
Air Date: February 2nd, 2013
Summary: Hank gears up for his first big meeting since his career 'downsized'.
Episode 9: Tree House
Air Date: January 29th, 2013
Summary: Henry helps with a tree house, while Maddie is skipping her chores.
Episode 10: Dog
Air Date: February 19th, 2013
Summary: When Henry chooses a grizzled old hound for a pet, Hank realizes he has a lot in common with the doddery old dog.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.