Gravity Falls
Gravity Falls on IMDB
Gravity Falls
First Aired: June 15th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 09:30 PM
Network: Disney XD
Summary: Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer helping their Great Uncle Stan run a tourist trap in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 41
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 41
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Scary-oke
Air Date: August 1st, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: The Pines family is starting to get everything back to normal after the Lil' Gideon incident. They throw a “Mystery Shack Is Back” party, but some unwelcome guests intend to crash it.
Into the Bunker
Episode 2: Into the Bunker
Air Date: August 4th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: Dipper’s secret journal pages lead him and the gang to the author’s hidden bunker where they find themselves face-to-face with a mysterious figure from Gravity Falls’ lore.
The Golf War
Episode 3: The Golf War
Air Date: August 11st, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: After being belittled by Pacifica one too many times, Mabel challenges her to a miniature golf-off which gets a tad out of control when some local residents offer their help.
Sock Opera
Episode 4: Sock Opera
Air Date: September 8th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: Mabel decides to put on a sock puppet rock opera to impress a local puppeteer, but her show goes awry when Dipper's drive to uncover more of the journal's secrets leads to a supernatural disaster.
Soos and the Real Girl
Episode 5: Soos and the Real Girl
Air Date: September 22nd, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: Soos needs a date for his cousin Reggie's engagement party and looks to a dating simulator game to help him talk to girls.
Little Gift Shop of Horrors
Episode 6: Little Gift Shop of Horrors
Air Date: October 4th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: In three separate mysterious tales, Stan is cursed by a Witch, Waddles accidentally eats a bowl of brain-enhancing jelly and builds a machine that allows him to speak, and Mabel faces her fear of claymation.
Society of the Blind Eye
Episode 7: Society of the Blind Eye
Air Date: October 27th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: The kids, along with Old Man McGucket's help, discover there is a secret society in Gravity Falls.
Blendin's Game
Episode 8: Blendin's Game
Air Date: November 10th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: Blendin returns to face off with Dipper and Mabel in a futuristic battle that could trap them forever in time jail.
The Love God
Episode 9: The Love God
Air Date: November 24th, 2014, 09:30 PM
Summary: Mabel takes matchmaking too far when she steals a love potion from a real Love God.
Northwest Mansion Mystery
Episode 10: Northwest Mansion Mystery
Air Date: February 16th, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Pacifica enlists Dipper’s help to rid the Northwest Mansion of a ghost before he wreaks havoc on her fancy party.
Not What He Seems
Episode 11: Not What He Seems
Air Date: March 9th, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: After agents Powers and Trigger take Stan into custody, Dipper and Mabel begin to wonder how much they actually know about their Grunkle Stan.
A Tale of Two Stans
Episode 12: A Tale of Two Stans
Air Date: July 13rd, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Cornered underneath the Mystery Shack, Stan must finally reveal the secrets of his past and his mysterious portal to Dipper and Mabel.
Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons
Episode 13: Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons
Air Date: August 3rd, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Dipper finds an unlikely friend to join him with his newest obsession — a board game called “Dungeons, Dungeons, and More Dungeons.”
The Stanchurian Candidate
Episode 14: The Stanchurian Candidate
Air Date: August 24th, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: When Grunkle Stan decides to run for mayor, Dipper and Mabel have their work cut out for them trying to turn their gaffe-prone uncle into the perfect candidate.
The Last Mabelcorn
Episode 15: The Last Mabelcorn
Air Date: September 7th, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: A new threat leads Mabel to venture into the enchanted realm of the unicorns. Meanwhile, Dipper learns an unexpected twist about the enigmatic Bill Cipher.
Roadside Attraction
Episode 16: Roadside Attraction
Air Date: September 21st, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Grunkle Stan takes the kids with him on a road-trip to sabotage all the other tourist traps in Oregon.
Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future
Episode 17: Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future
Air Date: October 12nd, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Mabel decides to plan for her and Dipper's 13th birthday party. Meanwhile, Dipper and Ford venture below the town to find its most shocking secret.
Weirdmageddon (1)
Episode 18: Weirdmageddon (1)
Air Date: October 26th, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Trapped in the apocalypse and menaced by villains new and old, Dipper finds himself in a race against time.
Weirdmageddon (2) - Escape From Reality
Episode 19: Weirdmageddon (2) - Escape From Reality
Air Date: November 23rd, 2015, 09:30 PM
Summary: Dipper, Soos and Wendy must save Mabel from a strange new world, while Bill's forces plan their next move.
Weirdmageddon (3) - Take Back The Falls
Episode 20: Weirdmageddon (3) - Take Back The Falls
Air Date: February 15th, 2016, 09:30 PM
Summary: In the series finale, the Mystery Shack crew and townsfolk fight against Bill Cipher and his minions in a final stand to defeat them once and for all and save the town of Gravity Falls and the world.
Episode 21: Weirdmageddon (4)
Air Date: February 29th, 2016, 09:30 PM