Ghost Stalkers
Ghost Stalkers
Ghost Stalkers on IMDB
First Aired: October 19th, 2014
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Summary: Near-death experiences may be the closest we ever come to knowing what exists on the "other side." Many of those who have seen the proverbial white light say they returned to life with a sudden sensitivity to the spirit world, and it's believed that people who are sensitive enough can glimpse through and even enter places - portals - that bridge our realm with the hereafter. In the all-new series GHOST STALKERS, produced exclusively for Destination America by Ghost Adventures' Nick Groff, two men who crossed over investigate the afterlife that they encountered for a brief, eye-opening moment by exploring American locations that are rumored to house doorways to another dimension.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Whispers Estate
Air Date: October 19th, 2014
Summary: In the premiere episode, “Whispers Estate” on Sunday, October 19 at 10/9c, reports of violent hauntings, goat-like demons, and bizarre shadow creatures drive John and Chad to investigate a possible ghost portal at the Whispers Estate in Mitchell, Indiana. The estate was once home to Dr. John Gibbons, who went insane after his daughter died in a second-floor fire. Over the course of two nights, John and Chad explore whether the spectral attacks are the work of Dr. Gibbons and his family or of something far more evil. The Closer they get to the truth, the more they find themselves in the house’s crosshairs.
Episode 2: Springfield State Hospital
Air Date: October 26th, 2014
Summary: The hosts travel to the abandoned Springfield State Hospital in Sykesville, Md., to search for a doorway to another world.
Episode 3: Old Taylor Memorial Hospital
Air Date: November 2nd, 2014
Summary: Chad and John revisit their own near-death experiences and make an extraordinary discovery while investigating reports of a vortex at the Old Taylor Memorial Hospital in Hawkinsville, Ga.
Episode 4: Holmesberg Prison
Air Date: November 9th, 2014
Summary: John and Chad investigate Philadelphia's Holmesburg Prison, looking into reports of an oppressive paranormal energy, which some claim is related to a century of rioting, assault and murder. While there, John comes face-to-face with his own personal hell.
Episode 5: Wheatlands Plantation
Air Date: November 13rd, 2014
Summary: John and Chad explore the dark history of the Wheatlands Plantation in Sevierville, Tenn., as they look into reports of vengeful spirits and an oppressive paranormal energy.
Episode 6: Farrar School
Air Date: November 23rd, 2014
Summary: John and Chad put themselves in danger as they investigate reports of violent hauntings, evil entities and child spirits at the Farrar Schoolhouse in Maxwell, Iowa.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.