Geordie Shore
Geordie Shore on IMDB
Geordie Shore
First Aired: May 24th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: MTV (UK)
Summary: Geordie Shore is a reality television series, broadcast by MTV (UK and Ireland). Set in and around Newcastle upon Tyne, it is the British adaptation of American show Jersey Shore. Let's get mortal!
Next Episode:
Season 18 - Episode 10
Episode 10
Air Date: December 18th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 165
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 165
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 18
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: October 16th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Geordies are back on home turf and ready to cause more mayhem. This time, they'll be joined by old faces, new faces, friends and family as they prepare to tear up the Toon once again
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: October 23rd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Chloe and Sam show off their new home with a housewarming party. Nathan's buzzing when he realises he has to work on Scott's first job. Faith has a rude awakening.
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: October 30th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sophie decides the girls need a holiday while relationships between the boys hits a new low. Faith makes up with Chloe, although she might not remember much in the morning.
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: November 6th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: After their trip to Blackpool the gang couldn't be in a better place, but that soon changes. Faith falls out with Nathan, and tensions in Sam and Chloe's relationship spill over.
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: November 13rd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Abbie and Adam struggle with their friendship, and Nathan feels let down by Chloe. Faith finally feels like she is one of the gang, and Scott takes the crew tank driving.
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 20th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Geordies try Burlesque dancing and invite their friends over for a games night. Anna sends them to Benidorm, but Sophie hits Sam after he calls her out.
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: November 27th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sophie apologises for hitting Sam and the Geordies have a hilarious day out at a water park. The crew goes clubbing with Abbie's Nana.
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: December 4th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sophie is lost for words when Aussie Alex makes a surprise visit. The house is proper buzzing when Holly takes everyone to Newcastle Pride for much needed fun, drinking and dancing.
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: December 11st, 2018, 10:00 PM
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: December 18th, 2018, 10:00 PM