Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones on IMDB
Game of Thrones
First Aired: April 17th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and the icy horrors beyond.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 67
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 67
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Dragonstone
Air Date: July 16th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jon organizes the defense of the North while Cersei tries to even the odds and Daenerys comes home.
Episode 2: Stormborn
Air Date: July 23rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Daenerys receives an unexpected visitor. Jon faces a revolt. Tyrion plans the conquest of Westeros.
The Queen's Justice
Episode 3: The Queen's Justice
Air Date: July 30th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Daenerys holds court. Cersei returns a gift. Jaime learns from his mistakes.
The Spoils of War
Episode 4: The Spoils of War
Air Date: August 6th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Lannisters pay their debts. Daenerys weighs her options.
Episode 5: Eastwatch
Air Date: August 13rd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Daenerys demands loyalty from the surviving Lannister soldiers and Jon heeds Bran’s warning about White Walkers on the move. Cersei vows to vanquish anyone or anything that stands in her way.
Beyond the Wall
Episode 6: Beyond the Wall
Air Date: August 20th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jon's mission continues north of the wall, but the odds against his ragged band of misfits may be greater than he imagined.
The Dragon and the Wolf
Episode 7: The Dragon and the Wolf
Air Date: August 27th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: House Lannister, Stark and Targaryen meet at the Dragonpit and negotiate the future of Westeros ...