Game of Silence
Game of Silence on IMDB
Game of Silence
First Aired: April 12nd, 2016
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Thursday, 10:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Jackson Brooks is a successful attorney who seems to have it all. His world is suddenly turned upside down when his long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. Jackson, Gil Harris, Shawn Polk and Boots always stuck together. They spent their boyhood summers in the small town of Dalton, Texas, but their idyllic world turned chaotic one fateful summer afternoon when a well-intentioned and heroic attempt ultimately cost the 13-year-old boys nine months at Quitman Youth Detention Facility, where their lives were changed forever. Now 25 years later, the nightmare of the worst nine months of their lives has resurfaced, uprooting a mystery even deeper than their buried past. The brotherhood must now band together to right the wrongs of their shared past - a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and ignite in them an unquenchable thirst for revenge.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: April 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jackson Brooks's life with his fiancee is thrown into turmoil after his childhood friends want him to help them avenge a 25-year-old wrong.
Blood Brothers
Episode 2: Blood Brothers
Air Date: April 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: After Jackson helps Gil and Shawn with their plan to gain revenge, he's unaware that they have become the subjects of a murder investigation.
Hurricane Gil
Episode 3: Hurricane Gil
Air Date: April 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Gil goes rogue and takes matters into his own hands during a surprise visit to an old guard from Quitman. Gil's rash decision causes Jackson to question whether or not he can be a part of the revenge plan.
The Uninvited
Episode 4: The Uninvited
Air Date: April 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: After discovering the awful truth about what happened to the guys at Quitman years ago, Jessie decides to get involved and secretly volunteers at the campaign of Ray Carroll, the corrupt former warden at Quitman. Meanwhile, a shocking secret about Det. Winters is revealed.
Ghosts of Quitman
Episode 5: Ghosts of Quitman
Air Date: May 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jackson, Gil and Shawn make an emotional return to Quitman in search of answers about the disappearance of a former inmate. Meanwhile, Marina is excited to land a big new client Diana Stockman at the law firm.
Into the Black
Episode 6: Into the Black
Air Date: May 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Shawn uses his street smarts in an attempt to get justice for Boots' killer. Jackson grows suspicious of a larger conspiracy involving Diana Stockman, who convinces Marina to finally confront Jackson about his buried feelings for Jessie.
Road Trip
Episode 7: Road Trip
Air Date: May 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: With their respective relationships on the rocks, Jessie and Jackson go looking for clues at Ray Carroll's hunting ranch and are stunned to find him having a mysterious meeting. Shawn finds himself in the middle of a racially charged situation. Meanwhile, Gil goes on a wild bender.
Episode 8: Hey
Air Date: June 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Gil confronts the pictures of himself found at the warden's ranch. Determined to take matters into his own hands, Jackson makes a purchase that could be deadly. Terry decides he is ready to be free from the Warden, but soon realizes it won't be that simple. Meanwhile, Det. Liz Winters makes a discovery that could put Gil back in jail.
The Truth
Episode 9: The Truth
Air Date: June 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jackson strikes a deal with Det. Winters, forming an unlikely alliance. Gil sets out for the ultimate revenge, but it could cost him everything. Meanwhile, the friends make a discovery that could put the warden away for good.
She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Episode 10: She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Air Date: June 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ray Carroll receives a surprise visit from the FBI. Meanwhile, Jessie and Gil create a plan to expose Ray once and for all. And Marina has a secret that will change Jackson's life forever.