Futurama on IMDB
First Aired: March 28th, 1999
Status: Ended
Network: FOX
Summary: The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an interplanetary delivery company in the retro-futuristic 31st century.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 124
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 124
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: The Bots and the Bees
Air Date: June 20th, 2012
Summary: Bender impregnates Bev, the new Planet Express soda machine, who gives birth to a son named Ben. As his mother lacks arms, Ben does not inherit his father's bending ability.
Episode 2: A Farewell to Arms
Air Date: June 20th, 2012
Summary: An ancient prophecy predicts the world will end in 3012.
Episode 3: Decision 3012
Air Date: June 27th, 2012
Summary: Leela becomes a campaign manager for a presidential candidate whose birth certificate is missing.
Episode 4: The Thief of Baghead
Air Date: July 4th, 2012
Summary: Bender joins the paparazzi and tries to take a photo of an actor whose face has never been seen.
Episode 5: Zapp Dingbat
Air Date: July 11st, 2012
Summary: Zapp Brannigan loses interest in Leela and instead turns his attentions towards her mother, Turanga Munda.
Episode 6: The Butterjunk Effect
Air Date: July 18th, 2012
Summary: Leela and Amy become addicted to the performance enhancing drug known as "Nectar" to increase their chances of winning at the epic sport of the Butterfly Derby.
Episode 7: The Six Million Dollar Mon
Air Date: July 25th, 2012
Summary: Hermes replaces parts of his body with robotic counterparts so as to increase his productivity.
Episode 8: Fun on a Bun
Air Date: August 1st, 2012
Summary: Fry is the victim of a sausage-making accident during the crew's visit to Oktoberfest.
Episode 9: Free Will Hunting
Air Date: August 8th, 2012
Summary: Bender searches for the meaning of life after learning that robots lack free will.
Episode 10: Near-Death Wish
Air Date: August 15th, 2012
Summary: The crew finds out Professor Farnsworth's parents are still alive on the Near Death Star.
Episode 11: Viva Mars Vegas
Air Date: August 22nd, 2012
Summary: The crew stages a casino heist to recover stolen property from the Robot Mafia.
Episode 12: 31st Century Fox
Air Date: August 29th, 2012
Summary: Patrick Stewart is the leader of a robot fox hunt, inspiring Bender to fight for robot fox rights.
Episode 13: Naturama
Air Date: August 29th, 2012
Summary: A triptych episode parodying nature documentaries. The crew are reincarnated as animals, trying to carve out an existence in the wild.
Episode 14: 2-D Blacktop
Air Date: June 19th, 2013
Summary: After being trapped in a strange 2-D universe, the planet express crew have to face unexpected changes to daily life.
Episode 15: Fry and Leela's Big Fling
Air Date: June 19th, 2013
Summary: Fry and Leela's romantic getaway goes awry when their vacation spot turns out to be an alien zoo.
Episode 16: T.: The Terrestrial
Air Date: June 26th, 2013
Summary: After being marooned on an distant planet, Fry is befriended by a young monster.
Episode 17: Forty Percent Leadbelly
Air Date: July 3rd, 2013
Summary: Bender meets his hero, a famous folksinger who has been in jail 30 times, and wants to duplicate his success. This means duplicating his guitar too, which he tries to steal from a maximum-security prison, but fails, so instead resorts to 3D-printing technology to duplicate the guitar — again resulting in horrible consequences.
Episode 18: The Inhuman Torch
Air Date: July 10th, 2013
Summary: Bender becomes a famous firefighter, but the crew suspects him of arson.
Episode 19: Saturday Morning Fun Pit
Air Date: July 17th, 2013
Summary: The Futurama gang stars in a trio of craptastic morning cartoons.
Episode 20: Calculon 2.0
Air Date: July 24th, 2013
Summary: When Fry and Bender go to Robot Hell to retrieve Calculon's soul, the Robot Devil is surprisingly eager to give them what they want.
Episode 21: Assie Come Home
Air Date: July 31st, 2013
Summary: Bender looks for his rear end all over the universe.
Episode 22: Leela and the Genestalk
Air Date: August 7th, 2013
Summary: Leela grows tentacles due to a rare condition, and stumbles upon a secret genetic engineering lab.
Episode 23: Game of Tones
Air Date: August 14th, 2013
Summary: The Planet Express crew journeys into Fry's dreams to pull off a mission in the year 1999.
Episode 24: Murder on the Planet Express
Air Date: August 21st, 2013
Summary: During a team-building exercise, the crew get trapped aboard the Planet Express ship with a horrific alien creature.
Episode 25: Stench and Stenchibility
Air Date: August 28th, 2013
Summary: A flower stand owner falls in love with Doctor Zoidberg, unable to smell his unpleasant odor due to being born without a sense of smell. Their budding romance is challenged when Zoidberg has the opportunity to give her a nose transplant and restore her sense of smell.
Episode 26: Meanwhile
Air Date: September 4th, 2013
Summary: Professor Farnsworth invents a button that can take a person 10 seconds back in time, inadvertently causing major consequences.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.