#FreeRayshawn on IMDB
First Aired: April 13rd, 2020
Status: Continuing
Genre: Crime, Drama
Network: Quibi
Summary: Iraq war veteran Rayshawn takes shelter in his apartment building after being set up by New Orleans police on a drug deal. Amid a police standoff and growing media frenzy, a sympathetic cop tries to convince him to surrender.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 15
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 15
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: What Are You Doing Here?
Air Date: April 13rd, 2020
Summary: With New Orleans PD in hot pursuit, Rayshawn Morris barricades himself inside his apartment and prepares for a shoot out. Moments later, Officer Steven Poincy finds himself face to face with Rayshawn and his family as they attempt to escape.
Episode 2: Clear the Building
Air Date: April 13rd, 2020
Summary: Rayshawn takes to social media and live streams what is happening inside and outside his building.
Episode 3: Get Away From the Windows
Air Date: April 13rd, 2020
Summary: Protestors assemble at the scene in response to the gunfire and Rayshawn’s social media posts as Steven and Officer Trout get in a heated argument.
Episode 4: Put the Brother on the Phone
Air Date: April 14th, 2020
Summary: Trout makes contact with Rayshawn via cell phone, but Rayshawn refuses to talk to anyone but Steven.
Episode 5: Face to Face
Air Date: April 15th, 2020
Summary: In person, Rayshawn and Steven begin finding common ground, until the meeting reveals itself to be a trap by Trout.
Episode 6: It's Ok to Be Scared
Air Date: April 16th, 2020
Summary: Following a tense standoff, Rayshawn attempts to console Tyisha and Ray Jr. Meanwhile, Trout briefs SWAT Commander Alvarez and Hostage Negotiator Lincoln on the day’s events.
Episode 7: I'm Not a Negotiator
Air Date: April 17th, 2020
Summary: Tyisha confronts Rayshawn and demands an explanation for why police are after him. Inside SWAT Mobile Command, Steven makes contact with Rayshawn.
Episode 8: No Way Back
Air Date: April 20th, 2020
Summary: SWAT cuts the power in Rayshawn's apartment. Via FaceTime, Rayshawn gives his testimony to a local news reporter, emphasizing that NOPD is trying to kill him and his family.
Episode 9: They All Want Me Dead, Don't They?
Air Date: April 21st, 2020
Summary: The clock accelerates as SWAT prepares a raid on Rayshawn’s apartment. Taking Lincoln’s advice, Steven attempts to convince Rayshawn to surrender on his family’s behalf.
Episode 10: He's Telling the Truth
Air Date: April 22nd, 2020
Summary: Video evidence suggests that NOPD illegally entrapped Rayshawn, but SWAT and the District Attorney remain unconvinced.
Episode 11: Black or Blue
Air Date: April 23rd, 2020
Summary: Steven desperately attempts to convince Rayshawn to leave the apartment with his family, but Rayshawn cannot trust the other police officers to spare his life.
Episode 12: Fire in the Hole
Air Date: April 24th, 2020
Summary: A gunfight ensues and the protestors outside react. Rayshawn agrees to surrender as Steven and Lincoln convince SWAT to temporarily stand down while they get Rayshawn and his family out safely.
Episode 13: It’s Time to Go
Air Date: April 27th, 2020
Summary: Rayshawn knows this could be the last time he sees his family as a free man. Outside, Steven prepares to escort them all to safety.
Episode 14: It’s Your Lucky Day, Marine
Air Date: April 28th, 2020
Summary: A flashback of the initial drug deal shows the truth of what happened. Rayshawn’s last second decision may cause him to pay the ultimate price.
Episode 15: He Just Wanted to Be Heard
Air Date: April 29th, 2020
Summary: Steven’s despair turns into rage as he takes his anger out on Trout and NOPD as SWAT escorts Tyisha and Ray Jr. away from the scene.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.