Free Agents
Free Agents
Free Agents on IMDB
First Aired: September 14th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: NBC
Summary: The trials and tribulations of finding love and companionship — the second time around. Newly divorced Alex, who is missing his kids and trying to keep himself together. Alex's co-worker Helen thinks she has it together, but she drinks too much in order to cope with her fiance's untimely death. It's no surprise then when these two overworked public relations executives share an ill-fated night of passion and are forced to cope with the awkward aftermath.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 14th, 2011
Summary: Co-workers Alex and Helen turn to each other for companionship in a moment of weakness, only to regret it later.
Episode 2: What I Did for Work
Air Date: September 21st, 2011
Summary: Alex and the team go to great lengths to entertain a client who shows signs of defecting; Emma tries to channel her softer side.
Episode 3: Dr. Hu
Air Date: September 28th, 2011
Summary: Stephen throws Alex a curveball when he assigns Emma to help pitch a client on a new project; Helen visits Alex's therapist Dr. Hu.
Episode 4: Rebranding
Air Date: October 5th, 2011
Summary: The Hale Dayton team works on rebranding for a big client and Alex is caught up in the whirlwind as the team decides it's also time to rebrand Alex.
Episode 5: Nice Guys Finish... at Some Point
Air Date: -
Summary: The Hale Dayton team works on a PR campaign to revive Sherry and realize it may be time for a fresh new personal outlook for themselves.
Episode 6: Are You There, Helen? It's Me, God
Air Date: -
Summary: Helen is tapped to be a Godmother and feels unprepared while the Hale Dayton team attends a competitor's funeral in search of new clients.
Episode 7: The Kids Are Probably Alright
Air Date: -
Summary: Alex frets when his ex-wife's successful new boyfriend dazzles his kids — while Helen takes a new client under her wing.
Episode 8: Sexin' the Raisin
Air Date: -
Summary: Helen works on a campaign to make Oregon raisins more sexy while Alex strikes up a relationship with a woman in his building.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.