Fly Girls
Fly Girls on IMDB
Fly Girls
First Aired: March 24th, 2010
Status: Ended
Air Time: Wednesday, 12:00 AM
Network: The CW
Summary: "Fly Girls" is The CW Network's new reality docu-series that takes a 360-degree look at the lives of the charismatic jet-setting flight attendants on America's hippest new airline - Virgin America.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Prepare For Take-Off
Air Date: March 24th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: In the series premiere of the new reality docu-series, five Virgin America flight attendants open the curtain on their lives - both in the air and on the ground. Louise and Mandy are invited to a party by an IFB ("in-flight boyfriend") they meet while working a flight, while Tasha and Farrah prepare their crash pad for their controversial new roommate, Nikole. The girls then fly to Ft. Lauderdale for an inauguration party filled with scandal
Episode 2: Turbulent Relationships
Air Date: March 31st, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Mandy and Louise make a last-minute trip to New York to visit a guy Mandy hopes will become more than a friend, though she isn't sure she can deal with his rock-star lifestyle. Tasha and Nikole attempt to put their differences aside when they work a Virgin America charity event together. Farrah begins to question whether or not being a flight attendant is enough for her anymore.
Episode 3: Rocking the Boat
Air Date: April 7th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nikole makes a quick trip to San Francisco to see her boyfriend John but the trip doesn't go as planned when he gives her an ultimatum. Mandy invites the girls to a yacht party in San Diego where she and Nikole attempt to settle their differences. Louise's sister, Yung, is in town for the weekend and instantly begins to voice her opinion of Louise's career as a flight attendant. Tasha spends the weekend in Sacramento with her son.
Episode 4: Destination - Sin City
Air Date: April 14th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Episode 5: Cabin Pressure
Air Date: April 14th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Tasha gets in an altercation with a passenger, and blames Farrah for telling on her to management. Meanwhile the girls attend a dance club where Snoop Dogg.
Episode 6: High Expectations
Air Date: April 28th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Tasha spends the day with her son. Meanwhile Nikole talks to Farrah about her relationships with men.
Episode 7: The Third Wheel
Air Date: May 5th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Mandy, Tasha and Louise enjoy a layover in Miami Beach but before leaving the airport, they make a quick stop in the bathroom to get into more comfortable clothing. Mandy makes a connection with a guy but Louise steals her thunder, and Tasha gets defensive when a guy lays on his charm a little too thick. Back in LA, Nikole's boyfriend, Jon, moves into the house while he looks for a new place but his living habits are too much for Farrah, who just received disappointing news about her future.
Episode 8: Unexpected Departures
Air Date: May 5th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.