Faking It (2014)
Faking It (2014) on IMDB
Faking It (2014)
First Aired: April 22nd, 2014
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:30 PM
Network: MTV (US)
Summary: A romantic comedy about two best friends who love each other – in slightly different ways. After numerous failed attempts to become popular, the girls are mistakenly outed as lesbians, which launches them to instant celebrity status. Seduced by their newfound fame, Karma and Amy decide to keep up their romantic ruse.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 38
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 38
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
It's All Good
Episode 1: It's All Good
Air Date: March 15th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy is surprised by changes when she returns to Austin; Liam becomes jealous.
Let's Hear It for the Oy
Episode 2: Let's Hear It for the Oy
Air Date: March 22nd, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy and Karma are both ready to make amends, but neither wants to be the first one to extend the olive branch; Zita shows her support for Liam.
Episode 3: Karmygeddon
Air Date: March 29th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy and Liam keep a secret from Karma; Lauren and Shane do damage control when Amy and Karma feud.
Jagged Little Heart
Episode 4: Jagged Little Heart
Air Date: April 5th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy decides to do a documentary about Lauren to keep her mind off Karma; Karma and Shane start a band.
Third Wheels
Episode 5: Third Wheels
Air Date: April 12nd, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: A revelation in Karma's home life derails Amy and Lauren's plan to reunite their parents; and Liam and Shane have dinner with Liam's rabbi.
Spooking It
Episode 6: Spooking It
Air Date: April 19th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Amy and Karma try to use a Halloween party as an opportunity to move on; and Shane is suspicious of Liam.
Game On
Episode 7: Game On
Air Date: April 26th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Karma’s rivalry with Amy’s old camp friend comes to a head; Liam tries to stay on Lauren’s good side; and Noah’s mixed signals confuse Shane.
Episode 8: Untitled
Air Date: May 3rd, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Lauren's quest to save Christmas at Hester puts Amy in a difficult position. Karma helps Felix get ready to ask out Amy, and Shane learns a secret about Noah.
Episode 9: Ex-Posed
Air Date: May 10th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: Karma looks for evidence to use against Sabrina, who's growing closer to Amy; Liam tries to set up Lauren; and Shane seeks advice.
Up in Flames
Episode 10: Up in Flames
Air Date: May 17th, 2016, 10:30 PM
Summary: With the new year approaching, Karma goes to great lengths to make Amy happy; and Lauren's self-esteem takes a hit when someone from the past returns.