Fairy Tail
Fairy Tail on IMDB
Fairy Tail
First Aired: October 12nd, 2009
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 07:00 AM
Network: TV Tokyo
Summary: In the land of Fiore, magic is everywhere. Sorcerers are like skilled tradesmen who band together in "guilds" and take on paying assignments for non-magic wielders, like hunting monsters, retrieving lost items or running odd errands. Lucy is an aspiring wizard who wants to hook up with the coolest guild around, Fairy Tail. One day, she meets a red-headed boy who saves her from a unscrupulous wizard, and before she knows it, she's introduced to the wild and wacky band of wizards of Fairy Tail and begins the adventure of a lifetime.
Next Episode:
Season 8 - Episode 4
Underground Fight
Air Date: October 28th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 309
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 309
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival
Episode 1: The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival
Air Date: October 7th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Summary: Natsu and Happy is reunited with Lucy one year after the dissolution of the guild. The three raise Fairy Tail rebuilding and go on a journey to find friends.
Because I Love You
Episode 2: Because I Love You
Air Date: October 14th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Summary: The guild Orochi's Fin launched a night raid by releasing a large group of demons on the city of Margaret. Wendy and Sheria rushed through the sky to hit the enemy's main force.
Episode 3: Avatar
Air Date: October 21st, 2018, 07:00 AM
Summary: Natsu, Lucy, Wendy, Happy and Chales meet with Juvia in Amefurashi Village and discovers that Gray disappeared.
Underground Fight
Episode 4: Underground Fight
Air Date: October 28th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Summary: The Guild of Black Wizards Avatar, plan a strategy of purification. In search of Gray's fate, Natsu, Lucy and Happy, who find the Guild location, will attempt to infiltrate in the enemy area.
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: November 4th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: November 18th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: November 25th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: December 2nd, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: December 9th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 11: Episode 11
Air Date: December 16th, 2018, 07:00 AM
Episode 12: Episode 12
Air Date: December 23rd, 2018, 07:00 AM