Eye Candy
Eye Candy on IMDB
Eye Candy
First Aired: January 12nd, 2015
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: MTV (US)
Summary: Eye Candy centers on tech genius Lindy, who is persuaded by her roommate to begin online dating and begins to suspect that one of her mysterious suitors might be a deadly cyber stalker.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: K3U
Air Date: January 12nd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lindy Sampson is a daring and brilliant 21-year-old hacker who's come to NYC to search for her abducted sister. But when her best friend signs her up for a dating app, Lindy begins to suspect that one of the guys she just met may be a dangerous stalker.
Episode 2: BRB
Air Date: January 19th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Reeling from a tragic murder, Lindy is determined to find the killer by going on dates with two suspects. But as she begins to let new people into her life, she puts herself and her friends on a dangerous killer's radar.
Episode 3: HBTU
Air Date: January 26th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a fresh abduction, Lindy's obsession with finding the killer grows. Her worlds collide when Sophia throws a party while Jake starts to develop a crush on Lindy, though he's emerged as the lead suspect in the case.
Episode 4: YOLO
Air Date: February 2nd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lindy looks into the disappearance of five teens which leads Lindy and Tommy to an unexpected venue.
Episode 5: IRL
Air Date: February 9th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A media mogul throws a party at IRL to encourage New Yorkers to not be afraid.
Episode 6: ICU
Air Date: February 16th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A hospital becomes the latest target in a cyber-attack and the Flirtual killer gets closer to Lindy.
Episode 7: SOS
Air Date: February 23rd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A couple is attacked in an apartment they rented online, and Jake asks Lindy to help him.
Episode 8: AMA
Air Date: March 2nd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lindy is drawn into the past by a message from the killer, and also unearths shocking revelations about her case.
Episode 9: FYEO
Air Date: March 9th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lindy looks deeper into her sister's abduction, turning to Jake for help as things between them heat up. Tommy and Connor investigate the dark internet, bringing to light a shattering revelation about the serial killer.
Episode 10: A4U
Air Date: March 16th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lindy's search for her sister leads her to Hart Island, the burial site for New York's unidentified and unclaimed dead; and to a face-off with the killer that forces her to choose who and what is most important to her.