Evil Lives Here
Evil Lives Here on IMDB
Evil Lives Here
First Aired: January 17th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Summary: Each hour-long episode of this chilling psychological drama tells the harrowing, firsthand stories of living with a person who became a killer. Viewers will be put in the shoes of the loved one, who lived through this incredible experience —from first noticing that something is amiss, to interpreting all of the puzzling signs and clues, to eventually coming face-to-face with the horrible truth - that the person they loved, the person they trusted, has a very dark side.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: I Tried To Prevent This
Air Date: July 14th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: For 17 years, Kathy Swanson fears her son, Michael, will harm someone; she tries in vain to convince people that there is something different about Michael, then her worst nightmare comes true.
Episode 2: The Face of My Torturer
Air Date: July 21st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: William Knorr's mother, Theresa, always threatened that if she ever went to jail for what she had done, she would take him down with her; after years spent helping her keep the horrors secret, he may go to jail with her.
Episode 3: Our Secret Identity
Air Date: July 28th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Pam Jacobs spends her childhood on the run from the law, but she has no idea her father, Charles Sinclair, is a wanted man until the day the FBI catches up with them.
Episode 4: Until We Meet Again
Air Date: August 4th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: When James Henslee realizes he is the police's prime suspect, he can't believe it but he attempts to convince them that someone he had once looked up to was the one capable of murder.
Episode 5: He Knew What He Was
Air Date: August 11st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Ronald and Patty had always seen the signs that their older brother, Bernard Eugene Giles, had a darker side, but when Gene finally let loose the monster lurking inside, they couldn't help but wonder how things had gone so wrong.
Episode 6: They Let Him Out
Air Date: August 18th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Clare Bradburn's ex-husband, Ed, suddenly confesses to his crime after 26 years, she thinks she finally has justice, and that the nightmare she lived for decades would end; she never expects that her nightmare would continue.
Episode 7: I Have to Do the Right Thing
Air Date: August 25th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Tim Kreider discovers proof that his son, Alec, was responsible for a horrific crime, he knows what the right thing to do is; his instincts as a father tell him something else.
Episode 8: My Twisted Sister
Air Date: September 1st, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Elizabeth Flores was a child, her sister, Louise, tried to shield her from a horrible family secret; when Louise met David Turpin, that all changed.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.