Evil Lives Here
Evil Lives Here on IMDB
Evil Lives Here
First Aired: January 17th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Summary: Each hour-long episode of this chilling psychological drama tells the harrowing, firsthand stories of living with a person who became a killer. Viewers will be put in the shoes of the loved one, who lived through this incredible experience —from first noticing that something is amiss, to interpreting all of the puzzling signs and clues, to eventually coming face-to-face with the horrible truth - that the person they loved, the person they trusted, has a very dark side.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: I Invited Him In
Air Date: August 13rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jill Garrison thinks her second chance at love will last forever; when her town is best by a killer, she fails to realize she has invited him into her home.
In the Lion's Cage
Episode 2: In the Lion's Cage
Air Date: August 20th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Linda Wittmier and Terry Jo Howard fall in love with James Michael Randall; both of them discover the monster lurking inside him without ever realizing how lucky they were to survive his twisted desire to kill.
The Last Blanco
Episode 3: The Last Blanco
Air Date: August 27th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: As a young boy, Michael Blanco sees his mother do violent things straight out of the movies; he never once doubts she did them to keep their family safe until the day he learned the truth.
Fear Thy Father
Episode 4: Fear Thy Father
Air Date: September 3rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Charles Sexton believes his father, Eddie, is God; he and his siblings are loyal disciples until the family descends into madness, and Sexton finds out that crossing his parents means death.
Something Wasn't Right
Episode 5: Something Wasn't Right
Air Date: September 10th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Reginald Brooks begins acting strangely, Beverly Stephens worries that her husband's bizarre behavior is a warning sign that something wasn't right, but never suspected there was a killer lurking inside him.
Master Manipulator
Episode 6: Master Manipulator
Air Date: September 17th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Brian Cargill divorced his wife, Kimberly, he thought it was the end of the worst time of his life. Instead, he found himself in a desperate battle to save his son, Jamie, from her deadly wrath.
The Grim Reaper
Episode 7: The Grim Reaper
Air Date: September 24th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Linda is overjoyed after finding out that family friend Greg Scarpa is her biological father; when Scarpa's secrets come out, Linda realizes that being part of his family is not only dangerous, it is potentially deadly.
We Looked Happy
Episode 8: We Looked Happy
Air Date: October 1st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Brooke Lehman is raised to believe Kevin Dunlap is her father; her mother, Stephanie, keeps the truth a secret, but neither of them realize that Dunlap is keeping far more deadly secrets of his own.
Episode 9: Thicker Than Blood
Air Date: October 8th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.