Evil Lives Here
Evil Lives Here on IMDB
Evil Lives Here
First Aired: January 17th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Summary: Each hour-long episode of this chilling psychological drama tells the harrowing, firsthand stories of living with a person who became a killer. Viewers will be put in the shoes of the loved one, who lived through this incredible experience —from first noticing that something is amiss, to interpreting all of the puzzling signs and clues, to eventually coming face-to-face with the horrible truth - that the person they loved, the person they trusted, has a very dark side.
Next Episode:
Season 7 - Episode 4
My Brother Made History
Air Date: January 26th, 2020
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 63
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 63
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Not My Boy
Episode 1: Not My Boy
Air Date: January 1st, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: George and Margaret Keller never suspected that the man terrorizing their city could be a member of their own family. As it dawns on them that their son is hiding a sinister secret, they must decide whether or not to turn him in.
She Made Me Do It
Episode 2: She Made Me Do It
Air Date: January 8th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: As a boy, Eric Witte's father taught him to protect his family. But as his father grows increasingly violent, Eric realizes that he is the evil his family needs protection from.
My Brother, The Devil
Episode 3: My Brother, The Devil
Air Date: January 15th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Wallace Jeffs comes to realize that his half-brother, FLDS leader Warren Jeffs, is not what he appears to be.
The Horror I Dont Remember
Episode 4: The Horror I Dont Remember
Air Date: January 22nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sherry Shafer never had a good relationship with her younger brother, Brian Britton, but she never expected to lose everything because of him; today, all she has left is the fear that one day he will return to finish what he started 26 years ago.
Son of the Prophet
Episode 5: Son of the Prophet
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dennis Ryan grows up believing his father's violent teachings will prepare him to save the lives of everyone in their farmhouse, then the teenager discovers the horrible truth.
My Secret Nightmare
Episode 6: My Secret Nightmare
Air Date: February 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tiffany Shore grows up knowing her father is evil but keeps his secrets, then she escapes only to be devastated by the discovery that he has committed acts far more heinous than she could have ever imagined.
My Brother's Secrets
Episode 7: My Brother's Secrets
Air Date: February 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sean Lewis isn't surprised to hear his brother, Patrick, has been arrested again. But this time, Sean learns that every time he had helped his brother get out of some jam he was unwittingly helping a monster continue living a secret double life.
Our House of Horrors
Episode 8: Our House of Horrors
Air Date: March 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Alice Swanson was always envious of the perfect life her childhood neighbor, William Jennings Choyce, and his family seemed to have. But after she married him, she slowly realized that nothing under the surface was as perfect as it seemed.
Trapped in Hell
Episode 9: Trapped in Hell
Air Date: March 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: At a police station, Susan Hamilton confesses she belongs to a cult and plans to kill her husband.
On the Run
Episode 10: On the Run
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lindsay Wrinkles knew her father had a short temper but never expected to be on the run from him.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.