Evil Lives Here
Evil Lives Here on IMDB
Evil Lives Here
First Aired: January 17th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Summary: Each hour-long episode of this chilling psychological drama tells the harrowing, firsthand stories of living with a person who became a killer. Viewers will be put in the shoes of the loved one, who lived through this incredible experience —from first noticing that something is amiss, to interpreting all of the puzzling signs and clues, to eventually coming face-to-face with the horrible truth - that the person they loved, the person they trusted, has a very dark side.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Something Is Different About Robbie
Episode 1: Something Is Different About Robbie
Air Date: January 17th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: While Ronald Hawkins and Candace Sims know their son, Robbie, is different, they are shocked when he commits a crime that shakes the country.
My Brother's Secret
Episode 2: My Brother's Secret
Air Date: January 24th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Danyall White describes how her brother, Richard, tells increasingly violent stories until she comes to realize he is keeping a monstrous secret.
Cheating Death
Episode 3: Cheating Death
Air Date: January 31st, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cathy thought she had found the man of her dreams in Peter Tobin; but by the time she uncovers his dark secret, it was too late.
The Prophet
Episode 4: The Prophet
Air Date: February 14th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kevin Currie is a devout follower of spiritual leader Jeffrey Lundgren, then he comes to realize Lundgren is really a devil in disguise who has hatched an evil plan.
In Love with the Devil
Episode 5: In Love with the Devil
Air Date: February 21st, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: When 17-year-old Bernadette's boyfriend, Brian Sugrim, told her he had murdered someone, she didn't believe him until years later.
Home Sweet Nightmare
Episode 6: Home Sweet Nightmare
Air Date: February 28th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sheila Janutolo dreaded being alone with her husband Jim Cruz and over the years, she had learned to fear him and his violent temper. But when she got a call that he’d been arrested for a ghastly crime, she was certain police had the wrong man.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.