Eureka on IMDB
First Aired: July 18th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy
Summary: The sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka is hiding a mysterious secret. The government has been relocating the world’s geniuses and their families to this rustic town for years where innovation and chaos have lived hand in hand. U.S. Marshal Jack Carter (Colin Ferguson) stumbles upon this odd town after wrecking his car and becoming stranded there. When the denizens of the town unleash an unknown scientific creation, Carter jumps in to try to restore order and consequently learns of one of the country’s best kept secrets.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 77
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 77
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Episode 1: Lost
Air Date: April 16th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Astraeus crew returns to Eureka four years later and must adapt to a myriad of changes, including a more oppressive version of Deputy Andy.
The Real Thing
Episode 2: The Real Thing
Air Date: April 23rd, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Carter and Andy are jailed for trying to steal a piece of equipment to complete a device that Kevin has assembled to search for the Astraeus crew. Meanwhile, Holly comes up with a dangerous theory.
Force Quit
Episode 3: Force Quit
Air Date: April 30th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Carter and Jo continue their search for the missing Astraeus crew. A surprising source confirms the new theory of the disaster, and offers to help them rescue the crew. Meanwhile, back at the lab, lives are at risk as more of the crew comes closer to the truth of their situation.
Friendly Fire
Episode 4: Friendly Fire
Air Date: May 7th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a smart fire experiment gets out of control, Carter and team discover that the Astraeus victims may be the cause. Meanwhile, Fargo deals with Holly's death, Grace struggles to maintain her relationship with Henry, and Allison fights her feelings about Jo.
Jack of All Trades
Episode 5: Jack of All Trades
Air Date: May 14th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Jack starts to swap bodies uncontrollably, which puts both his body and his consciousness in awkward situations. Meanwhile, Warren Hughes returns to GD to evaluate Astraeus crew members' reactions to their abductions. Elsewhere, Zane's quest for answers from the Matrix reveals disturbing results for both him and Fargo.
Worst Case Scenario
Episode 6: Worst Case Scenario
Air Date: May 21st, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: It's disaster drill day at GD and everyone must participate in order to see how well they would do in a disaster. Unfortunately the computer conducting the drill makes the simulation a reality. Elsewhere, Fargo undergoes risky interfaces with the Matrix to confirm Zane's findings.
Ex Machina
Episode 7: Ex Machina
Air Date: June 4th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Fargo is convinced that Holly is still inside of the Matrix computer, but the DOD is determined to wipe its hard drive clean -- losing Dr. Marten forever.
In Too Deep
Episode 8: In Too Deep
Air Date: June 11st, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Carter's romantic surprise for Allison turns deadly when they're trapped in a sinking marine lab with time and oxygen quickly running out.
Smarter Carter
Episode 9: Smarter Carter
Air Date: June 18th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: While under the influence of a smart drug, Carter becomes a genius like everyone else in town and starts to change the laws of physics. Unfortunately, his condition soon endangers all of Eureka, including Allison's brother who is in town just to meet his new brother-in-law.
The Honeymooners
Episode 10: The Honeymooners
Air Date: June 25th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Jack and Allison's perfect honeymoon is interrupted when sabotage is discovered in Eureka. Elsewhere, Holly faces another hurdle to remain intact.
Mirror, Mirror
Episode 11: Mirror, Mirror
Air Date: July 2nd, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Department of Justice arrives to investigate Grace, while Henry struggles with his conscience and Eureka is cut off from the world by a malfunctioning experiment that threatens to eradicate the town's populace.
Double Take
Episode 12: Double Take
Air Date: July 9th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: The people of Eureka are being kidnapped and replaced by body-doubles one by one unless Allison, Fargo and Zane can figure out how to avoid capture and save their town.
Just Another Day
Episode 13: Just Another Day
Air Date: July 16th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: In the series finale, wormholes randomly materialize around Eureka as the Department of Defense is set to shut the town.
Episode 14:
Air Date: -