Enlightened on IMDB
First Aired: October 10th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 09:30 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: Enlightened follows the story of Amy, a self-destructive executive, who, after a very public breakdown and a subsequent philosophical awakening in rehabilitation, tries to get her life back together.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Key
Episode 1: The Key
Air Date: January 13rd, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Looking for "the key" to ruin Abaddonn and "free" its employees, Amy orchestrates a meeting with Jeff Flender, a charming whistle-blowing journalist, sharing incriminating e-mails she printed out at work with Tyler’s IT password. Though he doesn't find a story in the e-mails, Jeff encourages Amy to dig deeper and find more explosive evidence that could help bring down the company.
Revenge Play
Episode 2: Revenge Play
Air Date: January 20th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Amy and a still-reluctant Tyler meet Jeff at a jazz club, where he reveals he’s already been working on a story about Abaddonn but needs proof of bribery, leading Amy to revel in her fantasies. When several top execs can’t log onto their accounts, Abaddonn's breach of security is exposed, leaving Tyler scrambling to find a solution that won’t lead investigators to him or Amy. Suspecting foul play, Dougie vows to root out the true perps, while Krista is rushed to the hospital with a pregnancy complication.
Higher Power
Episode 3: Higher Power
Air Date: January 27th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Amy receives a letter from Levi, who’s still in Hawaii and has been bristling under the constraints of Open Air, its holistic philosophy and his bodily-function obsessed roommate Tony. To cope, Levi escapes with a pair of fellow malcontents, Travis and Danielle, for a night of drugs, alcohol and debauchery at a nearby hotel. After pushing himself to his hard-partying limits, Levi decides he’s ready to return to Open Air and give rehab one more chance.
Follow Me
Episode 4: Follow Me
Air Date: February 2nd, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Amy's inspired by social media; Dougie rethinks his position on the security breach.
The Ghost is Seen
Episode 5: The Ghost is Seen
Air Date: February 10th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Not satisfied with the lack of progress in finding evidence against Abaddonn, Amy decides to use someone close to the CEO to get to the information. Therefore Tyler is tasked with approaching the secretary of the CEO to gain access to her computer, but ends up getting closer than first intended.
All I Ever Wanted
Episode 6: All I Ever Wanted
Air Date: February 17th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: In the giddy afterglow of finding “gold” in Szidon’s personal emails, Amy lets down her guard with Jeff, and indulges herself in daydreams of building a perfect life with a dashing journalist. The dream comes to an abrupt end, however, when Levi unexpectedly returns from rehab in Hawaii.
No Doubt
Episode 7: No Doubt
Air Date: February 24th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Tyler pushes Eileen to get Amy a meeting with Abaddonn's president, Charles Szidon.
Agent of Change
Episode 8: Agent of Change
Air Date: March 3rd, 2013, 09:30 PM
Summary: Before Jeff's exposé article appears, a guilt-wracked Tyler confesses to Eileen. Amy's brought before Charles Szidon to explain herself.
Episode 9: TBA
Air Date: March 10th, 2013, 09:30 PM
Episode 10: TBA
Air Date: March 17th, 2013, 09:30 PM