Eli Stone
Eli Stone on IMDB
Eli Stone
First Aired: January 31st, 2008
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Eli Stone, a successful lawyer at a San Francisco firm, represents some of the biggest companies in America -- companies that have a tendency to screw over the little guy. But after a series of hallucinations, Eli begins to wonder if he was meant for something bigger in life. As he goes about his daily life seeking for a deeper meaning, Eli tries to not lose his job or lose his relationship with the boss's daughter, Taylor Wethersby. Everything changes when he discovers he has an aneurysm in his brain, forcing Eli to reflect on his life and decide if his condition is medical or if his life was meant for something bigger.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Path
Episode 1: The Path
Air Date: October 14th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: After the operation, Eli appears to have lost his visions. However, when an incident with a crane puts Jordan's life in danger, it's Nathan that starts having visions that may save his life... if Eli can convince Taylor to listen.
Episode 2: Grace
Air Date: October 21st, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: A non-profit attorney has a mysterious fate that leads her to Eli... and the two become romantically involved. Meanwhile, Eli and Julie take on the case of a father who wishes to prevent his dead son from being buried with military honors.
Episode 3: Unwritten
Air Date: October 28th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: While Eli takes on a lead paint manufacturing case that may take him to the Supreme Court, Jordan is forced to defend his sanity in court. Meanwhile, Eli discovers his father's diary that contains a disturbing revelation.
Should I Stay or Should I Go?
Episode 4: Should I Stay or Should I Go?
Air Date: November 11st, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the aftermath of Posner/Klein's departure, Eli tries to keep Matt with the firm by offering him a pro bono case concerning Homeland Security, and has a vision concerning Maggie's upcoming wedding.
The Humanitarian
Episode 5: The Humanitarian
Air Date: November 18th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Eli and Jordan take on a case to force the government to allow clinical trials of marijuana to cure MS. However, the billionaire philanthropist who backs them soon realizes that his own soon, suffering from MS, doesn't wish to participate. Meanwhile, Maggie and Matt try to determine who the mole is within the new firm that is luring clients to Posner/Kline.
Happy Birthday Nate
Episode 6: Happy Birthday Nate
Air Date: December 2nd, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Eli has visions from his father's point of view of Nathan's 12th birthday. Meanwhile, Taylor has news for Matt about her pregnancy, and Keith suspects Patti's daughter of using drugs.
Episode 7: Help
Air Date: December 9th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Keith begins to doubt Angela's innocence, but Eli's vision leads him to believe she's innocent. When he understands what the vision truly means, he and Patti come to a turning point in their relationship. Meanwhile, Frank sets up Eli on a blind date, and Maggie gives advice to Matt on Taylor's pregnancy.
Owner of a Lonely Heart
Episode 8: Owner of a Lonely Heart
Air Date: December 16th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: While representing a Nobel Prize winner destined to find the secret of cold fusion in the future, Eli undergoes a dangerous procedure with Chen's rival acupuncturist to see if he has a future with Ashley Cardiff. Meanwhile, Taylor learns more than she wants to about her father while representing him in his divorce.
Two Ministers
Episode 9: Two Ministers
Air Date: December 30th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Nathan asks Eli to be the minister at his wedding, Eli is forced to turn to Frank's rival to undergo the "Dark Truth" ritual and learn what his visions mean. Meanwhile, Taylor and Matt get unwanted news about their unborn child, and Keith and Eli defend a minister in a discrimination case.
Episode 10: Sonoma
Air Date: March 16th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Eli, Maggie, Matt, and Taylor all end up working in the same case, in a small town called Sonoma. Eli and Maggie get much more close, but they end up having an argument.
Mortal Combat
Episode 11: Mortal Combat
Air Date: March 23rd, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: While handling the Sonoma case, Eli and Maggie deal with the change in their relationship and Maggie meets a new man.
Episode 12: Tailspin
Air Date: March 30th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Eli starts to get envious of Maggie going out with Paul, especially since Paul works at Posner & Klein, where Maggie works. Meanwhile, Eli fights for the little man against a greedy CEO whose bad decisions cost hundreds of jobs.
Flight Path
Episode 13: Flight Path
Air Date: April 6th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: After seeing a vision of a plane crash, Eli is convinced that one of his friends will die in a plane crash. British actress Jaime Murray and Gregory Smith co-star.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.