Dollhouse on IMDB
First Aired: February 13rd, 2009
Status: Ended
Network: FOX
Summary: The show revolves around a corporation running numerous underground establishments across the globe which program individuals referred to as Actives with temporary personalities and skills. Wealthy clients hire Actives at great expense for various purposes. The series follows the Active known as Echo, on her journey towards self-awareness.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Vows
Air Date: September 25th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: It has been several months since Alpha's reign of terror and Echo, who is now randomly picking up flashes of past engagements, weds a British businessman who has ties to one of Ballard's open FBI cases. Topher becomes the target of Dr. Saunder's aggression after she finds out that she is actually a doll named Whiskey. Boyd takes on a risky venture and mixes business with pleasure, while DeWitt makes Ballard an irresistable offer.
Episode 2: Instinct
Air Date: October 2nd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Echo is imprinted with the personality of a mother with a newborn baby. Complications arise when, thanks to Topher's programming, Echo takes too strongly to motherhood. Perrin ramps up his investigation into Rossum and DeWitt pays November a visit.
Belle Chose
Episode 3: Belle Chose
Air Date: October 9th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Echo and Victor’s imprints collide when Echo is sent on an assignment as a fun-loving, seductive college student and Victor is imprinted as the psychotic nephew of a Dollhouse shareholder.
Episode 4: Belonging
Air Date: October 23rd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sierra is forced to face her past as her connection to the Rossum Corporation leads to obsession and murder.
The Public Eye
Episode 5: The Public Eye
Air Date: December 4th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Senator Perrin makes his stand against the Rossum Corporation, Echo attempts to stop his expose. Adelle, and Topher begin to see what they are up against in the rival of Washington DC.
The Left Hand
Episode 6: The Left Hand
Air Date: December 4th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Echo and Bennett have a shocking meeting as Adelle goes head-to-head with the ruthless head of the DC Dollhouse. Topher sees double when he must involve Victor in his espionage. Perrin finds a surprising witness to testify against the Rossum Corporation, but find he may be living in a house of cards.
Meet Jane Doe
Episode 7: Meet Jane Doe
Air Date: December 11st, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: After her entanglements with Senator Perrin and the DC Dollhouse, Echo finds herself out in the world-at-large as she struggles to control her multiple memory downloads. Topher discovers the dangers of science that will have devastating effects on the future, while Adelle engages in a power struggle with Harding.
A Love Supreme
Episode 8: A Love Supreme
Air Date: December 11st, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Echo's past romantic engagements are found murdered, the Dollhouse fears that Alpha has returned to seek his revenge. Adelle grows suspicious of Ballard who hopes to find allies in Boyd and Topher. The Actives turn against their handlers, leaving one member of the house permanently mind-wiped.
Episode 9: Stop-Loss
Air Date: December 18th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: As his contract with the Dollhouse expires, Victor is released back into the world, where his military past threatens his future with Sierra. Meanwhile, Echo is deemed too dangerous and is sent into her worst nightmare.
The Attic
Episode 10: The Attic
Air Date: December 18th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Adelle, Boyd, and the rest of the Dollhouse fear that Echo's uncontrollable mind imprints are making her a danger to their goals, they send her to "the Attic" where Echo is forced to face her worst nightmare in order to survive.
Getting Closer
Episode 11: Getting Closer
Air Date: January 8th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Topher races to reconstruct Echo's original personality and memories when Adelle realizes they are the key to averting a devastating future. Meanwhile, Echo and Bennett's shared past and the identity of The Rossum Corporation's mysterious leader are revealed.
The Hollow Men
Episode 12: The Hollow Men
Air Date: January 15th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sacrifices are made when Echo leads her crew to Arizona to dismantle the Rossum Corporation's mainframe.
Epitaph Two - Return
Episode 13: Epitaph Two - Return
Air Date: January 29th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: In the year 2020, Echo and her surviving Dollhouse crew attempt to restore order to a devastating future world before mankind is eliminated.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.