Dogs in the City
Dogs in the City on IMDB
Dogs in the City
First Aired: May 30th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: In the city of New York, Justin Silver is known as a dog guru. This experienced dog trainer and owner of a pet care company creatively tackles dilemmas between canines and their owners, no matter who is at fault. Silver meets with clients who present a variety of situations that include lifestyle changes, domestic issues or relationship problems, and uses humor, compassion and occasionally, much-needed candor to to reach a resolution that satisfies all involved. By calmly and confidently dealing with problems, Silver believes all dogs can be trained to be excellent companions.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: I Speak Dog
Air Date: May 30th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 2: He Barks and He Barks and He Barks
Air Date: June 6th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 3: Don't Give Me the Drool
Air Date: June 13rd, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 4: Someone Is Gonna Get Hurt
Air Date: June 20th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 5: Eating House and Home
Air Date: June 27th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: July 11st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.