Doctor Who (2005)
Doctor Who (2005) on IMDB
Doctor Who (2005)
First Aired: March 26th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 06:45 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: The Doctor is an alien Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey who travels through all of time and space in the TARDIS. The Doctor has a long list of friends and companions who have shared journeys along the way. Instead of dying, the Doctor is able to “regenerate” into a new body, taking on a new personality with each regeneration.
Next Episode:
Season 11 - Episode 3
Air Date: October 21st, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 129
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 129
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 11
The Woman Who Fell to Earth
Episode 1: The Woman Who Fell to Earth
Air Date: October 7th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Summary: “We don’t get aliens in Sheffield.” In a South Yorkshire city, Ryan Sinclair, Yasmin Khan and Graham O’Brien are about to have their lives changed forever, as a mysterious woman, unable to remember her own name, falls from the night sky. Can they believe a word she says? And can she help solve the strange events taking place across the city?
The Ghost Monument
Episode 2: The Ghost Monument
Air Date: October 14th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Summary: Still reeling from their first encounter, can the Doctor and her new friends stay alive long enough, in a hostile alien environment, to solve the mystery of Desolation? And just who are Angstrom and Epzo?
Episode 3: Rosa
Air Date: October 21st, 2018, 06:45 PM
Summary: Montgomery, Alabama. 1955. The Doctor and her friends find themselves in the Deep South of America. As they encounter a seamstress by the name of Rosa Parks, they begin to wonder whether someone is attempting to change history.
Episode 4:
Air Date: October 28th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 5: The Witch Finders
Air Date: November 4th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: November 18th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: November 25th, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: December 2nd, 2018, 06:45 PM
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: December 9th, 2018, 06:45 PM