Dirty Jobs
Dirty Jobs on IMDB
Dirty Jobs
First Aired: November 7th, 2003
Status: Ended
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: Discovery
Summary: DIRTY JOBS profiles the unsung American laborers who make their living in the most unthinkable -- yet vital -- ways. Our brave host and apprentice Mike Rowe will introduce you to a hardworking group of men and women who overcome fear, danger and sometimes stench and overall ickiness to accomplish their daily tasks.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 182
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 182
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Lost in Aboriginal Land
Episode 1: Lost in Aboriginal Land
Air Date: August 22nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mike Rowe works with Australia's northern coast Aboriginals, who have lived off the land for more than 40,000 years. It's a dirty adventure that leaves Mike speechless as he works and hunts (yes, hunts) with tribal leaders.
Deadly Snake Wrangler
Episode 2: Deadly Snake Wrangler
Air Date: August 29th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: In Australia, Mike Rowe teams up with local business "Snakes Away" to capture a poisonous Eastern brown snake without getting bitten, then joins a posse of local "toadbusters" in their war against the cane toad, a non-indigenous species destroying the local ecosystem.
Journey To Croc Country
Episode 3: Journey To Croc Country
Air Date: September 5th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mike journeys down the Adelaide River to capture one of Australia's most deadly creatures - the crocodile. Then, after wrestling the wild crocs into the boat, he helps a scientist pump their stomachs and study their vomit.
Outback Treasure Hunter
Episode 4: Outback Treasure Hunter
Air Date: September 12nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mike and his crew travel deep into the Australian Outback to strike it rich with a group of opal miners. And then, with this already a dirty adventure with dangerous work and extreme temperatures, production is almost brought to a halt by a fly infestation.
Episode 5:
Air Date: -
Episode 6:
Air Date: -