Damages on IMDB
First Aired: July 24th, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: FX
Summary: Damages is an American legal thriller television series created by the writing and production trio of Daniel Zelman and brothers Glenn and Todd A. Kessler. The plot revolves around the brilliant, ruthless lawyer Patty Hewes and her protégée, recent law school graduate Ellen Parsons. Each season features a major case that Hewes and her firm take on, while also examining a chapter of the complicated relationship between Ellen and Patty. The first two seasons center around the law firm Hewes & Associates. Later seasons center more on Patty and Ellen's relationship as Ellen begins to distance herself from Hewes & Associates and begins an independent career.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 59
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 59
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Episode 1: You Want to End This Once and for All?
Air Date: July 11st, 2012
Summary: A whistle-blower case puts Patty and Ellen against each other.
Episode 2: Have You Met the Eel Yet?
Air Date: July 18th, 2012
Summary: A hacker claims to have pertinent information about the leak at Princefield; Patty’s former colleague offers her services to Ellen.
Episode 3: Failure is Failure
Air Date: July 25th, 2012
Summary: Ellen detects inconsistencies in McClaren’s story. Later, Ellen’s mother requests her help.
Episode 4: I Love You, Mommy
Air Date: August 1st, 2012
Summary: Patty and Ellen seek the source of the Princefield leak, while Patty takes on Ellen through the press.
Episode 5: There's Something Wrong with Me
Air Date: August 8th, 2012
Summary: Someone from McClaren's past turns up and sheds light on his personal life; Patty has a confrontation with an adversary.
Episode 6: I Need To Win
Air Date: August 15th, 2012
Summary: The attack Ellen suffered years ago comes back to haunt her.
Episode 7: The Storm's Moving In
Air Date: August 22nd, 2012
Summary: A blizzard strands Patty and Ellen; McClaren uncovers a major player in the trading scandal.
Episode 8: I'm Afraid of What I'll Find
Air Date: August 29th, 2012
Summary: Ellen begins to uncover the truth about her attacker. Chris Sanchez approaches McClaren with information.
Episode 9: I Like Your Chair
Air Date: September 5th, 2012
Summary: McClaren's latest leak thrusts Ellen into the spotlight. Tensions between McClaren and Rutger Simon come to a head.
Episode 10: But You Don't Do That Anymore
Air Date: September 12nd, 2012
Summary: Series Finale:
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.