Creeped Out
1 Follower
Creeped Out on IMDB
Creeped Out
First Aired: October 31st, 2017
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Tuesday, 12:00 AM
Network: CBBC
Summary: Creeped Out is a CBBC series of spellbinding, enchanting and intriguing tales. Each episode is a different story set in a different place and time, with different characters exploring their way through the unexplained.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Slapstick
Air Date: October 31st, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: Have you ever been embarrassed by your family? Have you ever wished they were different people? Jessie is fed up with her embarrassing family and makes a deal with a worrisome puppet.
Episode 2: Cat Food
Air Date: November 7th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: Stu cheats his mum into getting a day off sick from school - but he finds out the hard way what the creepy old lady in the house across the road is up to.
Episode 3: Trolled
Air Date: November 14th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: In Trolled, Sam has a promising future ahead of him at school, but money troubles and jealousy of his friends get the better of him. When Sam starts posting cruel messages anonymously on the school social media site, he soon understands the true meaning of being a troll.
Episode 4: Marti
Air Date: November 21st, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: All Kym wants is to be accepted by the popular gang at school. The arrival of her perfect new phone gives her a helping hand, but soon everything starts to unravel. Is it a glitch in the technology or something stranger?
Episode 5: A Boy Called Red
Air Date: November 28th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: Do you believe in fate? Is there really something out there shaping our every decision? Or are we the ones in charge of shaping our own future? Vincent takes a trip back to his father's family home, but as he checks out the house he finds there is something unexplained lurking in the cellar.
Episode 6: The Call
Air Date: December 5th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: Have you ever felt uncomfortable in your own skin? What if there were a reason for that? One that you wished you never went searching for... Pearl dreams of the sea, she sees it and hears it - but what is it that is calling her?
Episode 7: Bravery Badge
Air Date: January 9th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: On a girl scout trip to woodland, Dent really wishes she could call a cab home.
Episode 8: Spaceman
Air Date: January 16th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Spud and Thomas go for a ramble through the woods looking for a den.
Episode 9: Kindlesticks
Air Date: January 23rd, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Esme, the world's worst babysitter, takes a job with a nice new family, however this time she could be out-foxed.
Episode 10: Shed No Fear
Air Date: January 30th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Greg has a hunch that all is not well with his friend Dave. When he follows him to his aunt's shed, the adventure is only just beginning.
Episode 11: The Traveller
Air Date: February 6th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Jodie and Brandon find themselves stuck in-between time, and they are not alone.
Episode 12: Side Show (1)
Air Date: February 13rd, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Ace is an amazing aromaologist in an old-fashioned circus, but just how did he get there and where does he really belong?
Episode 13: Side Show (2)
Air Date: February 20th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: As Ace starts to make sense of his few memories of his past, a plan comes together to get him home, but plans don't always go to plan.