Community on IMDB
First Aired: September 17th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: NBC
Summary: Follow the lives of a group of students at what is possibly the world’s worst community college in the fictional locale of Greendale, Colorado.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 110
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 110
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: Ladders
Air Date: March 17th, 2015
Summary: New administrative consultant Frankie's strict — and sobering — changes split the group when Abed goes rogue to side with the enemy.
Episode 2: Lawnmower Maintenance and Postnatal Care
Air Date: March 17th, 2015
Summary: When Dean Pelton loses himself — and a chunk of the college budget — in a virtual reality system, Jeff seeks help from its cantankerous inventor.
Episode 3: Basic Crisis Room Decorum
Air Date: March 24th, 2015
Summary: A rival's attack ad puts the group into defensive mode — and a moral quandary. Britta and Chang find new ways to gross everyone out.
Episode 4: Queer Studies & Advanced Waxing
Air Date: March 31st, 2015
Summary: Dean Pelton's sexuality gives him an uncomfortable edge for a school board seat. Chang scores a surprise win in a stage adaptation of "The Karate Kid."
Episode 5: Laws of Robotics and Party Rights
Air Date: April 7th, 2015
Summary: When prisoners roll into Greendale via telerobot, Jeff meets his match in a clever convict. Britta's plans for a raging house party backfire.
Episode 6: Basic Email Security
Air Date: April 14th, 2015
Summary: A hacker angry over a racist comic's planned campus performance threatens to publish the activity committee's personal emails.
Episode 7: Advanced Safety Features
Air Date: April 21st, 2015
Summary: Britta's ex-boyfriend, Rick, returns, reigniting her far-fetched dreams of a normal relationship. Annie goes to extremes to win Elroy over.
Episode 8: Intro to Recycled Cinema
Air Date: April 28th, 2015
Summary: A commercial catchphrase catapults Chang to viral fame and a life-changing move. The group bands together to make movie magic for Abed.
Episode 9: Grifting 101
Air Date: May 5th, 2015
Summary: Visiting Professor DeSalvo gives Jeff and his friends a master class in grifting and a bonus lesson on the art of revenge.
Episode 10: Basic RV Repair and Palmistry
Air Date: May 12nd, 2015
Summary: A 19-foot plaster hand guides the group on an emotional journey as they travel through mountains and flashbacks while aboard Elroy's RV.
Episode 11: Modern Espionage
Air Date: May 19th, 2015
Summary: Heroes are born, promises are broken and the stakes are raised when paintball makes an explosive return to Greendale's campus.
Episode 12: Wedding Videography
Air Date: May 26th, 2015
Summary: When two Greendale students get married, the wedding reception takes a turn after Jeff unwittingly exposes an inconvenient truth.
Episode 13: Emotional Consequences of Broadcast Television
Air Date: June 2nd, 2015
Summary: The former study group's future — and friendships — are put to a test when one chapter of their lives closes and a new one begins.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.