Cold Case
Cold Case on IMDB
Cold Case
First Aired: September 28th, 2003
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime
Network: CBS
Summary: Cold Case stars Kathryn Morris as Lilly Rush, the lone female detective in the Philadelphia homicide squad who finds her calling when she's assigned to "cold cases" -- crimes that have never been solved. Previously, she used her instinctive understanding of the criminal mind on current murders. Now, she's interrogating witnesses whose lives and circumstances have since changed, making use of today's new science and finding fresh clues to solve cases that were previously unsolvable, all of which appeals to this smart, driven detective. She's also prepared for the consequences - that her work will open up old wounds and may lead suspects to commit new crimes.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 156
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 156
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
The Crossing
Episode 1: The Crossing
Air Date: September 27th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: In the season premiere, the team re-opens the 1966 case of a young woman who was thought to have jumped overboard from an ocean liner.
Hood Rats
Episode 2: Hood Rats
Air Date: October 4th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1995 case of a skateboarding prodigy who lived on the streets.
Episode 3: Jurisprudence
Air Date: October 11st, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-investigates the 2004 death of a teen-aged boy who was wrongly sent to a a juvenile detention center.
Episode 4: Soul
Air Date: October 18th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-investigates the 1970 death of a 20-year-old musician who was keeping a secret from his religious father.
Episode 5: WASP
Air Date: November 1st, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1944 case of a female pilot who was part of a civilian program to aid the Air Force during World War II.
Dead Heat
Episode 6: Dead Heat
Air Date: November 8th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1986 death of a jockey when his remains are found buried with horses.
Read Between the Lines
Episode 7: Read Between the Lines
Air Date: November 15th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1991 death of a talented 14-year-old rapper girl who was placed into foster care with her sister.
Episode 8: Chinatown
Air Date: November 22nd, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-investigates Lt. Stillman's cold case from 1983, the death of a Chinese-American teen whose girlfriend had been killed by Chinese gang members only three months earlier.
Episode 9: Forensics
Air Date: December 6th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1999 case of a high school debate champion whose death was originally ruled as a suicide.
Episode 10: Iced
Air Date: December 13rd, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1980 case of a murdered ice hockey player.
The Good Soldier
Episode 11: The Good Soldier
Air Date: January 10th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-investigates the 2005 murder of a Green Beret recruiter who was suspected of being a jewelry thief when his former subordinate presents compelling evidence for his innocence.
The Runaway Bunny
Episode 12: The Runaway Bunny
Air Date: January 17th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team re-opens the 1974 case of a murdered private investigator.
Episode 13: Bombers
Air Date: February 14th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team investigates 1983 murder of a graffiti artist who died from a fatal dose of paint.
Episode 14: Metamorphosis
Air Date: February 21st, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: When new evidence of potential foul play emerges, the team re-opens the 1971 case of a teenage circus aerialist who fell to her death while performing a dangerous new act.
Two Weddings
Episode 15: Two Weddings
Air Date: February 28th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: At a colleague's wedding, Det. Jeffries convinces the rest team to re-open the 2008 death of the bride's previous fiancé.
One Fall
Episode 16: One Fall
Air Date: March 14th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: The team investigates the 1986 murder of a pro wrestler.
Flash Over
Episode 17: Flash Over
Air Date: March 21st, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: Realizing that the missing Vera has finally hit rock bottom, his worried team members hope that a new twist to a 2006 arson case, which he was secretly obsessing about in recent weeks, might supply leads to his whereabouts.
Last Drive-In (1)
Episode 18: Last Drive-In (1)
Air Date: March 28th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: When ballistics tie a recent murder case of Rush's to a serial killer who was seemingly inactive for 27 years, a tough FBI agent with ties to Stillman shows up to enlist the team's aid in finding the killer who has eluded her for 30 years.
Bullet (2)
Episode 19: Bullet (2)
Air Date: April 4th, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: After determining the serial killer's identity - and some of his likely future targets - the team and the FBI work together to apprehend him while trying to locate and protect the people he's preparing to kill.
Free Love
Episode 20: Free Love
Air Date: April 11st, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: Rush and FBI agent Ryan Cavanaugh discover their attraction for one another while investigating the 1969 murder of a GI at Woodstock, and Vera helps his married ex-girlfriend, Megan, after sentimental jewelry is stolen from her home.
Almost Paradise (1)
Episode 21: Almost Paradise (1)
Air Date: May 2nd, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: Rush tries to ignore her father's appeals to give her troublemaker sister another chance after she suddenly resurfaces.
Shattered (2)
Episode 22: Shattered (2)
Air Date: May 2nd, 2010, 07:00 PM
Summary: Valens partners with Rush to locate her abducted, drug-addicted sister, while Jeffries tries to bring justice to the case of a murdered teenaged girl that has haunted him for 17 years.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.