Cheer Perfection
Cheer Perfection on IMDB
Cheer Perfection
First Aired: December 19th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: TLC
Summary: CHEER PERFECTION, documenting the world of competitive cheerleading. From the producers of the hit series TODDLERS & TIARAS and HERE COMES HONEY BOO BOO (Authentic Entertainment), this series airing at 10pm follows these pint-sized athletes of all-star cheerleading as they compete through drama, pressure and their highly competitive mothers in hopes of displaying cheer perfection. The network ordered eight episodes to series, directly following the July one-off that garnered 1.1 million viewers.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 16
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 16
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: With Success, Comes Pressure...
Air Date: August 28th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the Season 2 premiere, Alisha revamps the team's routine to prepare the girls for bigger events, including one in Huntsville, Texas, but their parents are worried by the addition of faster dance moves and more complicated tumbling passes just a week before the competition.
Episode 2: Do What You Gotta Do To Win
Air Date: September 4th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alisha adds a difficult stunt following a narrow victory at Youth Silver's last competition. Meanwhile, a cheerleading magazine hosts a clinic at Cheer Time Revolution, and looks for girls to feature in an article; and the mothers start a weight-loss contest.
Episode 3: Learning to Trust
Air Date: September 11st, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Youth Silver makes a mistake in Dallas that could put them in last place; Andrea plans a camping trip to get the moms to bond.
Episode 4: Enter Coach James
Air Date: September 18th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alisha brings in a new coach to whip the team into shape after their first loss; Shannon has big plans for Ann and Michelle.
Episode 5: I Got That Magic Pee
Air Date: September 25th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: A return to Chicago may be in the offing for an elite group; Alisha faces a tough coaching decision; Andrea shares a tip for healing a burn.
Episode 6: Watch Your Step
Air Date: October 2nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: uth Silver are in Chicago, where the competition is similar to what they'll face in the nationals. Meanwhile, Alisha worries about Kylie's injury getting worse; and the mothers enter a mud run that winds up taking an emotional toll on the participants.
Episode 7: The Eyes and Ears of the Gym
Air Date: October 9th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alisha and James are at odds over changing a routine a week before the national championships. Meanwhile, Bonnie accuses Andrea of spreading rumors; and Shannon shares tragic news.
Episode 8: The U.S. Finals
Air Date: October 16th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: The event Youth Silver has been training for all year; tragedy strikes when the girls take the stage.