Charlie's Angels (2011)
Charlie's Angels (2011) on IMDB
Charlie's Angels (2011)
First Aired: September 22nd, 2011
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Everyone deserves a second chance -- even a thief, a street racer and a cop who got in a little too deep. After all, the three women who solve cases for their elusive boss, Charlie Townsend, are no saints. They're angels... Charlie's Angels. There's Abby, a Park Avenue princess who became a world-class thief. Then there's Kate, a Miami cop who fell from grace, losing both her career and her fiance. Finally there's Gloria, a disgraced army lieutenant who has a way with explosives. When one of the angels' missions ends in Gloria's tragic death, Charlie persuades them to partner with Gloria's childhood friend, Eve, a street racer with a mysterious past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Angel with a Broken Wing
Episode 1: Angel with a Broken Wing
Air Date: September 22nd, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: After a tragic incident, Abby and Kate meet their new partner, Eve, a street racer who has a mysterious past.
Runway Angels
Episode 2: Runway Angels
Air Date: September 29th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Angels infiltrate the fashion world to investigate a model's disappearance; Kate's ex is involved with the case.
Bon Voyage, Angels
Episode 3: Bon Voyage, Angels
Air Date: October 6th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Angels take the case of an investigative journalist who disappears on a cruise ship, a case that connects with Kate's past.
Angels in Chains
Episode 4: Angels in Chains
Air Date: October 13rd, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Based on a teleplay from the original "Charlie's Angels" series, the girls must break out of jail in their quest to crack a case. This time, they pose as unsuspecting American tourists to crack a kidnapping ring in Cuba. Upon arrival at the hotel, they are framed and thrown into a women's prison, where their key victim, Tess, is also incarcerated. Bosley joins forces with his ex-girlfriend, CIA operative Samantha Masters, but is this partnership something more?
Angels in Paradise
Episode 5: Angels in Paradise
Air Date: October 20th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Angels are dispatched to rescue a family from a ruthless group of kidnappers. While on the mission, they discover the kidnapping is part of a larger plan targeting a Wall Street titan's wife and her son. Charlie suspects that Abby's father has a connection to the case and urges her to reconnect with him, even though it's been five years. Abby reluctantly agrees, knowing that she will have to address some old feelings that will resurface when she sees her father, Victor Sampson
Black Hat Angels
Episode 6: Black Hat Angels
Air Date: November 3rd, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Bosley's identity has been compromised, and he has been unjustly tied to a kidnapping that the Angels are investigating. In order to clear him, they must find the real perpetrator.
Royal Angels
Episode 7: Royal Angels
Air Date: November 10th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Angels must uncover who is behind the assassination of an African king while protecting his son, Mark, the sole heir to the throne. As Mark struggles to deal with the tremendous responsibility that is suddenly thrust upon him, Ray works alongside Kate to investigate the shooting, which causes her to reconsider their relationship.
They Are Not Saints
Episode 8: They Are Not Saints
Air Date: November 17th, 2011, 08:00 PM
Summary: Eve resuscitates an unconscious man who she finds while out jet-skiing. When the man is revived, she discovers that he has amnesia. Later, Bosley is jealous when he finds out that Eve has taken a liking to the man
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.