Cashmere Mafia
Cashmere Mafia on IMDB
Cashmere Mafia
First Aired: January 6th, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Sex and the City creator Darren Star is back to New York in this new dramedy pilot, about four female executives, friends since college, who support one another through the trials and tribulations of work, family, and everything else life in New York City throws at them.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: January 6th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Meet our four Cashmere Mafia's Mia, Juliet, Caitlin and Zoe. They are friends since college who live and work on Manhattan. They have extremely great jobs and together they will support each other through rocky marriages, rival colleagues, family crisis and everything. Enter an ambitious worlds of style, smarts and appeal, while unexpected heart and humor keep the Cashmere Mafia's stories compelling.
Conference Call
Episode 2: Conference Call
Air Date: January 9th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Zoe has to re-organize her priorities when an attractive stay-at-home mom flirts with her husband Eric. Also, Caitlin surprises all her friends with her new relationship.
Dangerous Liaisons
Episode 3: Dangerous Liaisons
Air Date: January 16th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Juliet flirts with the idea of cheating to get back at her husband. Mia faces off with a magazine editor that was friends with her ex-fiance Jack, about a controversial cover. Zoe gives Clayton an ultimatum about his office affair.
The Deciders
Episode 4: The Deciders
Air Date: January 23rd, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Caitlin can't resist flirting with the opposite sex. Mia tries to make her ex-fiance jealous with a new man. Juliet discovers another secret between her husband and his mistress. Zoe finds that she has some trust issues with her colleagues that she needs to address.
Stay with Me
Episode 5: Stay with Me
Air Date: February 6th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: While divorce seems evident for Juliet and Davis, their daughter Emily is suspended from school because of a provocative internet photo. Full schedules create problems for Zoe and Eric's plans for their 10th anniversary. Alicia unloads a big surprise on Caitlin.
Yours, Mine, and Hers
Episode 6: Yours, Mine, and Hers
Air Date: February 13rd, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Mia and Caitlin search Jack's apartment for a revealing sex tapes that Mia made with him. Alicia stuns Caitlin with the revelation that she wants to raise a baby. Juliet prepares herself for a bitter divorce.
Dog Eat Dog
Episode 7: Dog Eat Dog
Air Date: February 20th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Juliet is pursued by a multibillionaire with ulterior motives. Caitlin feels the pressure when she needs to produce a huge publicity splash. Mia falls for a dog but is unable to pass the ownership test for his adoption. Zoe struggles with being the perfect mother.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.