First Aired: September 22nd, 2004
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as "Crime Scene Investigators".
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 197
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 197
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Episode 1: Reignited
Air Date: September 28th, 2012
Episode 2: Where There's Smoke...
Air Date: October 5th, 2012
Episode 3: 2,918 Miles
Air Date: October 12nd, 2012
Summary: A homicide on the Brooklyn Bridge leads Mac and Jo all the way to San Francisco to find a missing teenage girl, but they are not sure if she is dead or alive.
Episode 4: Unspoken
Air Date: October 19th, 2012
Episode 5: Misconceptions
Air Date: October 26th, 2012
Episode 6: The Lady in the Lake
Air Date: November 2nd, 2012
Episode 7: Clue: SI
Air Date: November 9th, 2012
Episode 8: Late Admissions
Air Date: November 16th, 2012
Episode 9: Blood Out
Air Date: November 30th, 2012
Episode 10: The Real McCoy
Air Date: December 7th, 2012
Episode 11: Command+P
Air Date: January 4th, 2013
Episode 12: Civilized Lies
Air Date: January 11st, 2013
Episode 13: Nine Thirteen
Air Date: January 18th, 2013
Episode 14: White Gold
Air Date: February 1st, 2013
Episode 15: Seth and Apep (2)
Air Date: February 8th, 2013
Episode 16: Blood Actually
Air Date: February 15th, 2013
Episode 17: Today Is Life
Air Date: February 22nd, 2013
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.