CSI - Miami
CSI - Miami on IMDB
CSI - Miami
First Aired: May 9th, 2002
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Network: CBS
Summary: CSI's gritty approach to crime known as forensic science makes its way from Las Vegas to the streets of Florida in CSI - Miami. A whole new team of crime scene investigators is on hand to probe the seamy underside of Miami.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 233
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 233
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 10
Episode 1: Countermeasures
Air Date: September 25th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Horatio and Natalia's lives hang in the balance, as Horatio stands between Natalia and certain death. Meanwhile, it's a race against time for the team to capture escaped killer Jack Toller before he kills again.
Episode 2: Stiff
Air Date: October 2nd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The discovery of a strange murder weapon leads the CSIs into the world of gigolos.
Blown Away
Episode 3: Blown Away
Air Date: October 9th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: A tornado touches down on a murder scene, damaging the evidence and putting Ryan and Walter in grave danger.
Look Who's Taunting
Episode 4: Look Who's Taunting
Air Date: October 16th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Horatio and his team are hunting a sadistic psychopath who tortures women - and one of them may still be alive.
Killer Regrets
Episode 5: Killer Regrets
Air Date: October 23rd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Mexico's deadliest assassin is a target in Miami. Horatio's only hope is his worst enemy.
By the Book
Episode 6: By the Book
Air Date: October 30th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: In a deserted mansion, the CSIs find a body hanging that appears to have been killed by a vampire.
Sinner Takes All
Episode 7: Sinner Takes All
Air Date: November 6th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: A high stakes poker game is disrupted by a masked assassin, leaving one player dead and the CSIs baffled.
Dead Ringer
Episode 8: Dead Ringer
Air Date: November 13rd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: When Horatio finds another corpse with missing eyes, everything points to his nemesis, “The Taunter” – except he has an airtight alibi.
A Few Dead Men
Episode 9: A Few Dead Men
Air Date: November 20th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The CSIs investigate when three convicted murderers are released from prison and someone starts killing them one by one.
Long Gone
Episode 10: Long Gone
Air Date: December 4th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Horatio is determined to find a family that completely disappeared.
Episode 11: Crowned
Air Date: December 11st, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: The CSIs expose the seedy underbelly of children’s beauty pageants when a contestant's mom is murdered.
Friendly Fire
Episode 12: Friendly Fire
Air Date: January 8th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: An eccentric genius is assassinated with the most unique weapon the CSIs have ever seen.
Terminal Velocity
Episode 13: Terminal Velocity
Air Date: January 29th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a skydiver is murdered, the CSIs discover that he has more than 100 children and all of them are suspects.
Last Straw
Episode 14: Last Straw
Air Date: February 19th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When the sisters of a Miami sorority are knocked off one by one, the CSIs try to end the murder spree.
No Good Deed
Episode 15: No Good Deed
Air Date: March 4th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a neighborhood do-gooder is murdered, Horatio and the CSIs discover that he was planning to blow the whistle on something big.
Rest in Pieces
Episode 16: Rest in Pieces
Air Date: March 11st, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When the Miami Taunter strikes again, Horatio meets with the matriarch of the suspected killer's family.
At Risk
Episode 17: At Risk
Air Date: March 18th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a beloved tennis coach is nearly killed, Calleigh discovers a personal connection to the case.
Law & Disorder (1)
Episode 18: Law & Disorder (1)
Air Date: March 25th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: A corruption scandal is uncovered by the CSI team which forces Horatio to face an old adversary. Malcolm McDowell returns as Darren Vogel.
Habeas Corpse (2)
Episode 19: Habeas Corpse (2)
Air Date: April 8th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Every member of CSI is a suspect when one of the team's enemies is murdered. When the investigation becomes deadly, Samantha Owens ends up having to be rescued.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.