Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Buffy the Vampire Slayer on IMDB
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
First Aired: March 10th, 1997
Status: Ended
Network: The WB
Summary: In every generation there is a Chosen One. She alone will stand against the vampires, the demons and the forces of darkness. She is the Slayer. Buffy Summers is The Chosen One, the one girl in all the world with the strength and skill to fight the vampires. With the help of her close friends, Willow, Xander, and her Watcher Giles she balances slaying, family, friendships, and relationships.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 144
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 144
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Lessons
Air Date: September 24th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy and Dawn fight off vengeful spirits in the newly rebuilt Sunnydale High. Meanwhile, Spike struggles with his sanity, and Giles rehabilitates Willow in England.
Beneath You
Episode 2: Beneath You
Air Date: October 1st, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: The gang deals with a giant underground worm, the result of a wish Anya granted. Buffy finds out that Spike has a soul. In England, Willow prepares to return home.
Same Time, Same Place
Episode 3: Same Time, Same Place
Air Date: October 8th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy, Xander and Dawn are unable to find Willow, who has inadvertently made herself invisible to her friends, and vice versa. Willow's return to Sunnydale is marred further by a demon, Gnarl, who relishes the skin of his victims.
Episode 4: Help
Air Date: October 15th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Novice counsellor Buffy begins trying to help the students at Sunnydale High, including Cassie Newton, a girl who predicts her own death. Unfortunately, a Slayer is no match for fate.
Episode 5: Selfless
Air Date: October 22nd, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: After Anya grants a particularly gruesome wish, Buffy feels that she must kill Anya. Xander tries to stop her, but the problem is solved when Anya requests to take it back and leave the vengeance demon fold.
Episode 6: Him
Air Date: November 5th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Dawn and Buffy (and then Willow and Anya) fall for the school quarterback, whose jacket is enchanted. Meanwhile, Xander and Spike become reluctant roommates.
Conversations with Dead People
Episode 7: Conversations with Dead People
Air Date: November 12nd, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy chats with a former classmate and current vampire, Dawn is visited by Joyce, and Willow is visited by an imposter pretending to have a message from Tara. Meanwhile, Jonathan and Andrew return from Mexico.
Episode 8: Sleeper
Air Date: November 19th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: As Dawn and Willow recover from their chaotic night at the Summers house, Buffy probes a series of grisly murders that may be the work of Spike.
Never Leave Me
Episode 9: Never Leave Me
Air Date: November 26th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Spike is held captive in the Summers home while the Scoobies ponder their options in the aftermath of his murder spree; a squeamish Andrew tries to master killing but ends up another Summers house captive.
Bring on the Night
Episode 10: Bring on the Night
Air Date: December 17th, 2002, 12:00 AM
Summary: Giles arrives with three apprentice Slayers, the Scoobies research the origins of the First to find a way to rescue Spike, and Buffy fights the Ubervamp.
Episode 11: Showtime
Air Date: January 7th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy stages a showdown with the Ubervamp with the Slayers-in-training as her audience, then rescues Spike. Giles and Anya seek advice from Beljoxa's Eye.
Episode 12: Potential
Air Date: January 21st, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy and Spike establish a boot camp to prepare the potential slayers for combat with the First, while a spell from Willow reveals another potential living in Sunnydale.
The Killer in Me
Episode 13: The Killer in Me
Air Date: February 4th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Courtesy of a bitter Amy, Willow turns into Warren after kissing Kennedy; Buffy contacts the government to get help with Spike's misfiring chip.
First Date
Episode 14: First Date
Air Date: February 11st, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy accepts a dinner invitation from Principal Wood, who reveals that he's a former Slayer's son; Anya is jealous when Xander has a date (who, as usual, turns out to be a demon).
Get It Done
Episode 15: Get It Done
Air Date: February 18th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Scoobies are rocked by a suicide within their ranks. After lambasting everyone, Buffy jumps through a portal on a quest for knowledge.
Episode 16: Storyteller
Air Date: February 25th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Andrew films the Scoobies for a documentary on Buffy, while Sunnydale High is rocked by a sudden outbreak of student violence. Xander and Anya reconsider their relationship.
Lies My Parents Told Me
Episode 17: Lies My Parents Told Me
Air Date: March 25th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: When the Scoobies fail to nullify the First's hold on Spike, Principal Wood and Giles team up to kill him. Meanwhile, Spike relives the day he became a vampire.
Dirty Girls
Episode 18: Dirty Girls
Air Date: April 15th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Faith returns to Sunnydale just in time to meet the First's evil agent, Caleb. Buffy leads the troops into a battle with Caleb, which ends with two dead Potentials and a seriously wounded Xander.
Empty Places
Episode 19: Empty Places
Air Date: April 29th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy takes another beating from Caleb, the tries to lead the troops back to the wine cellar. Instead, she gets kicked out of her house as the gang decides Faith would make a better leader.
Episode 20: Touched
Air Date: May 6th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: A depressed Buffy gets comfort from Spike. Meanwhile, the Scoobies capture and interrogate Bringer, and Faith leads an attack on the Bringers' arsenal.
End of Days
Episode 21: End of Days
Air Date: May 13rd, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Faith and some of the Potentials are injured by a bomb. Buffy retrieves a mystic scythe and uses it against Caleb; Angel turns up to give her a hand.
Episode 22: Chosen
Air Date: May 20th, 2003, 12:00 AM
Summary: Buffy comes up with a plan - The gang makes an attack on the First's army, aided by Willow, who performs a powerful spell to imbue all of the Potentials with Slayer powers. Meanwhile, wearing the amulet that Angel brought, Spike becomes the decisive factor in the victory, and Sunnydale is eradicated. Buffy and the gang look back on what's left of Sunnydale, deciding what to do next...
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.